Logo White
Watch Demo

Western Ohio Dental Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, OH 45331

444 Bur-Oak Dr #1, Ste 1, Greenville, OH 45331

(937) 548-5051

http://www.rdeandmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

821 Nicklin Ave # 107

(937) 778-1623
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706
5.0
(546) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
About

Our practice specializes in providing quality dental care in a relaxed atmosphere. We offer general services for both adult and pediatric patients as well as surgical procedures including implants, wisdom teeth removal, intravenous and oral sedation. Please call/email or visit our website at rdeandmd.com for more details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madonna L Campbell Veitch on Facebook

2 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:19 AM
My husband and i were patient's of his father and now his. We have always had a great experience at his office ( as good as a trip to a dentist can be 😬) Their prices are fair. The hygienists are friendly and professional. Dr. Dean listens and doesn't push you into doing anything you don't want to do. I prefer no numbing as much as possible. As nervous as that makes him he goes along with my decision.
Ronda Plessinger on Facebook

2 months ago

04/10/2020, 01:15 AM
Dr. Ron Dean is excellent- the best. Have been going for years- my parents also. I drive from Dayton . I'm not an easy patient - very hyper in the chair - but they take care of me. Highly recommend.!!
Michelle F. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 07:59 AM
I have been going to Western Ohio Dental for years. The staff is great and always willing to help you. Nikki is my go to person if I need something. A shout out to Heather for always doing an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Ron Dean is very good at what he does. He is current with all of the new innovations on Dental work.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Andrea Waggoner Franck on Facebook

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 02:12 AM
Dr Dean and all of his staff are very helpful and professional. They always make me feel comfortable and they explain everything they are doing.
Cherri Pence Ellis on Facebook

2 months ago

04/07/2020, 01:34 AM
Dr Dean and his staff are great! They are so helpful and answer all your questions. They are very accommodating for emergencies and scheduling is easy. Very upfront about costs and what procedures need done. Great with kids and special circumstances. Highly recommend Dr Dean and his staff!
Ashley Bierly on Facebook

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 10:25 AM
Amazing, caring, and compassionate staff and doctor !
Ashley Bierly on Facebook

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 07:22 AM
Amazing, caring, and compassionate staff and doctor !
Debbie Ann Shilot on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:24 AM
Love them all. They are patient with me because they all know how I am. Chicken. I always need a little help when I go and they fix me up. Lived in the area 36 years, went from daddy to son. Love them both. Nikki makes sure I'm well taken care of. Xo
Shelby Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

08/22/2019, 07:59 AM
I had a wisdom tooth that was causing tremendous pain, a different dentist said I would need to see an oral surgeon. Dr dean and staff came in early to do it and he was able to pull it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.