Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Western Ohio Dental Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
226 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, OH 45331 United States

444 Bur-Oak Dr #1, Ste 1, Greenville, OH 45331 United States

(937) 548-5051

http://www.rdeandmd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(3) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
About

Our practice specializes in providing quality dental care in a relaxed atmosphere. We offer general services for both adult and pediatric patients as well as surgical procedures including implants, wisdom teeth removal, intravenous and oral sedation. Please call/email or visit our website at rdeandmd.com for more details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
226 reviews
5205
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dlkanddjh@aol.com review for Western Ohio Dental Medicine
Dlkanddjh@aol.com on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 07:43 AM
I was referred to Dr. Dean by my regular dentist for more specialized work. I have been nothing but super satisfied! The staff is friendly, efficient and thorough. Besides having excellent skills, Dr. Dean has a fun personality and is a great communicator. I was informed in detail what the procedures would be, the time involved, the choices I could make, and the cost involved. Highly recommend this office and staff!
Bonnie Y. review for Western Ohio Dental Medicine
Bonnie Y. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 07:16 AM
Dr. Dean and staff are the best! Very professional and always a joy to talk to! Would highly recommend them to any one in the area.
Judy L. review for Western Ohio Dental Medicine
Judy L. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/09/2021, 14:13 PM
Dr. Dean and staff have always been professional, caring and very competent! For many years, they cared for myself and my children. And now they care for our grandchildren! I wish to thank them wholeheartedly!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Loure Bohn review for Western Ohio Dental Medicine
Loure Bohn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 03:07 AM
Had our daughters first ever cleaning & exam done by team at Western Ohio. They fit us in their schedule quickly and were informative about dental care. Our daughter wasn’t scared one bit and was pleased to find out she got a goody bag and toy to take home. Thank you guys!!
Madonna L Campbell Veitch review for Western Ohio Dental Medicine
Madonna L Campbell Veitch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:19 AM
My husband and i were patient's of his father and now his. We have always had a great experience at his office ( as good as a trip to a dentist can be 😬) Their prices are fair. The hygienists are friendly and professional. Dr. Dean listens and doesn't push you into doing anything you don't want to do. I prefer no numbing as much as possible. As nervous as that makes him he goes along with my decision.
Ronda Plessinger review for Western Ohio Dental Medicine
Ronda Plessinger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:15 AM
Dr. Ron Dean is excellent- the best. Have been going for years- my parents also. I drive from Dayton . I'm not an easy patient - very hyper in the chair - but they take care of me. Highly recommend.!!
Michelle F. review for Western Ohio Dental Medicine
Michelle F. on Birdeye

3 years ago

04/08/2020, 07:59 AM
I have been going to Western Ohio Dental for years. The staff is great and always willing to help you. Nikki is my go to person if I need something. A shout out to Heather for always doing an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Ron Dean is very good at what he does. He is current with all of the new innovations on Dental work.
Andrea Waggoner Franck review for Western Ohio Dental Medicine
Andrea Waggoner Franck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2020, 02:12 AM
Dr Dean and all of his staff are very helpful and professional. They always make me feel comfortable and they explain everything they are doing.
Cherri Pence Ellis review for Western Ohio Dental Medicine
Cherri Pence Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 01:34 AM
Dr Dean and his staff are great! They are so helpful and answer all your questions. They are very accommodating for emergencies and scheduling is easy. Very upfront about costs and what procedures need done. Great with kids and special circumstances. Highly recommend Dr Dean and his staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.