Logo White
Watch Demo

Westchester Sports & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Wellness|Harrison, NY 10528

450 Mamaroneck Ave Suite 409, Ste 409, Harrison, NY 10528

(914) 771-9355

http://westchestersportsandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our philosophy is based on restoring healthy movement - movement in the body's joints and soft tissues, movement of electrical signals in the nervous system, movement of energy through the fascia, movement of nutrients and waste via blood and fluid through the vessels and cell membranes. - Dr. Robert Inesta

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Inesta on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 07:30 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Alex!

Keith Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:49 AM
This place is incredible, and Dr. Inesta is a miracle worker. He fixes what needs fixing and educates you on how to stay healthy.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review, and kind words, Keith. Educating on maintaining healthy habits is the most important aspect of what we do. Your body is what works the miracles!

Andrea Marie Bybel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 09:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the rating, Andrea!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Matt Carlo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:32 AM
I have been going to Dr. Inesta for years for every ailment from my shoulder to my neck. Highly recommend all of his treatment options!
Business Response:

Matt, thank you so much for the review and kind words! It's a pleasure working with you!

Ray A. Wilburn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 07:13 AM
Tony Bonet on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Tony!

Peter Alden Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 00:33 AM
Doc Inesta is the best, period. My highest recommendation.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review and kind words, Peter!

Kate Backus on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 06:05 AM
I injured my back 7 months ago right before the Boston marathon and was desperate to find the miracle cure that would get me to the starting line in two weeks. Unfortunately that instant gratification didn't happen, however I did just not only run the NYC marathon but had a personal best time of 3:22:46! I attribute this success to Dr. Inesta. His genuine concern for me as a patient and as a runner speaks volumes. He has a way of knowing exactly what adjustments I need and makes me feel so at ease. From the first appointment I had with him I knew he was knowledgeable, experienced, and I trust his technique whole-heartedly. Dr. Inesta has a professionalism and politeness about him that is har...  more>>
Anthony Mihalich on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 05:06 AM
This is the spot for health and wellness and acupuncture. I will not go anywhere else in the northern NYC area
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review, Anthony Mihalich! It's great working with you and the team!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.