Logo White
Watch Demo

West Village Eyecare Associates

Own this business?
4.8
39 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10014

10 Sheridan Square, New York, NY 10014

(212) 242-6592

http://www.eyecarenyc.net/location.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Pinnacle Eye Group Ltd: Zysik Julie Y OD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

850 Commerce Dr

(419) 872-4477
Eye Care Center of Napa Valley
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3417 Broadway St

(707) 553-6020

5 people are looking at this business

Kelly Lao, OD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

240 Meridian Ave

(408) 293-7576

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Vision
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

120 Martin Dr

(262) 692-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Antigo Eyecare Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

810 5th Ave

(715) 623-3620
Phillips Salomon & Parrish
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5528 US Hwy 98 N

(863) 853-2020

About

Full Service Eye Care. Examinations for glasses and contact lenses. Treatment of ocular injuries, infections, and complications from contact lenses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
39 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Keough on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 10:56 AM
From the front desk associates to the doctors to the selection of frames, this office is aces.
Jayne Fanelli on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2018, 15:46 PM
The office and staff are second to none in NYC. I live in Rome, but I wait till I'm home to have my eyes examined by Dr. Serhouchni. Also, my prescription is quite complicated, so I will only order my glasses from them. They have been wonderful about rushing my glasses so I have them in time before I fly back. I can't say enough about West Village Eyecare Associates. They're the best.
Jackie Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:01 AM
I saw Dr. Serhrouchni for an eye exam and it was a great experience. He was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed like the other places I’ve been too. I heard of this place from my Daughter Amanda who works there. She assured me that Dr. Serhrouchni was good and she felt more comfortable with me seeing him for my eye health! I was also able to purchase a nice pair of glasses. My daughter was very generous to buy them for me! Thank you West Village EyeCare for a great experience!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Daniel Massanet on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 16:44 PM
Great service. The employees there are very professional and the young lady at the front desk is very patient. Took the time to set up my appointment even though it was almost her time to leave and close up the store.
Elaine Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 08:28 AM
Love this place. It’s very clean and very professional. They have a wonderful receptionist who take great care of you before seeing the Doctors. The staff is very friendly and they take care of all your optic needs. They have a very beautiful line of options for frames and contacts. Thank you guys for being so great!
Business Response:

We thank you for your time in leaving this great review!

Edward Pereira Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 11:42 AM
Fantastic services. The saff were very helpful, great first first experience
John Greyson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:40 AM
THEY GAVE ME A REALLY COMPREHENSIVE EYE EXAM. HOWEVER I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE SELECTION OF FRAMES.
Ed Trucco on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 11:37 AM
Nathan Figg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:19 AM
Great professional service. I will definitely be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.