Logo White

West Village Eyecare Associates

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10014

10 Sheridan Square, New York, NY 10014

(212) 242-6592

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Waukee Eye Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

225 NE Dartmoor Dr # 200

(515) 987-3461

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Haugen, OD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

645 S Whitcomb St

(970) 221-0808

1 person is looking at this business

University Eye Surgeons - U.T. Medical Center Location
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1928 Alcoa Hwy

(865) 524-9871
north wake eye care
5.0
(18) · Eyewear & Opticians

220 Southtown Cir

(919) 554-2440

1 person is looking at this business

fennema byron m od
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16152 Beach Blvd #173

(714) 841-5051
vision source studio 20/20
5.0
(77) · Healthcare

2424 W Mallard Creek Church Rd

(704) 295-0123

About

Specialties Full Service Eye Care. Examinations for glasses and contact lenses. Treatment of ocular injuries, infections, and complications from contact lenses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2018, 02:03 AM
The office and staff are second to none in NYC. I live in Rome, but I wait till I'm home to have my eyes examined by Dr. Serhouchni. Also, my prescription is quite complicated, so I will only order my glasses from them. They have been wonderful about rushing my glasses so I have them in time before I fly back. I can't say enough about West Village Eyecare Associates. They're the best.
on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2017, 14:11 PM
I saw Dr. Serhrouchni for an eye exam and it was a great experience. He was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed like the other places I’ve been too. I heard of this place from my Daughter Amanda who works there. She assured me that Dr. Serhrouchni was good and she felt more comfortable with me seeing him for my eye health! I was also able to purchase a nice pair of glasses. My daughter was very generous to buy them for me! Thank you West Village EyeCare for a great experience!
on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2017, 03:11 AM
Love this place. It’s very clean and very professional. They have a wonderful receptionist who take great care of you before seeing the Doctors. The staff is very friendly and they take care of all your optic needs. They have a very beautiful line of options for frames and contacts. Thank you guys for being so great!
Business Response:

We thank you for your time in leaving this great review!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2017, 00:11 AM
Great service. The employees there are very professional and the young lady at the front desk is very patient. Took the time to set up my appointment even though it was almost her time to leave and close up the store.
on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2017, 11:10 AM
Fantastic services. The saff were very helpful, great first first experience
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:12 AM
THEY GAVE ME A REALLY COMPREHENSIVE EYE EXAM. HOWEVER I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE SELECTION OF FRAMES.
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2016, 05:12 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2016, 08:11 AM
Great professional service. I will definitely be back.
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2016, 06:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.