Logo White
Watch Demo

West Village Eyecare Associates

Own this business?
4.7
42 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10014

10 Sheridan Square, New York, NY 10014

(212) 242-6592

http://www.eyecarenyc.net/location.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

80 Orville Drive Suite 100

(631) 244-1489
5.0
(44) · Eyewear & Opticians

241 W 23rd St

(212) 243-5898
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

14 Elm Street

(201) 337-2227
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1090 Black Rock Turnpike

(203) 366-8099
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

2504 Richmond Rd

(718) 667-1010
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1600 Stewart Ave

(516) 783-6460
About

Full Service Eye Care. Examinations for glasses and contact lenses. Treatment of ocular injuries, infections, and complications from contact lenses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher A. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 12:22 PM
I have been going to Dr Seriouchni for years. Always super professional and warm. Totally recommended mimed.
Tim H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 11:51 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Zupa for well over a decade. This is one appointment I always look forward to annually. Dr. Zupa is wonderful and very thorough. I always feel well taken care of, never rushed. She was instrumental in getting me in touch with a retina specialist when she was concerned about an issue I had - her concern put me on a path of regular maintenance and her recommendation was 100% on point. It is a pleasure going to the Sheridan Square office and I am grateful to have Dr. Zupa as my optometrist.
Leslie Keough on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 10:56 AM
From the front desk associates to the doctors to the selection of frames, this office is aces.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jayne Fanelli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 15:46 PM
The office and staff are second to none in NYC. I live in Rome, but I wait till I'm home to have my eyes examined by Dr. Serhouchni. Also, my prescription is quite complicated, so I will only order my glasses from them. They have been wonderful about rushing my glasses so I have them in time before I fly back. I can't say enough about West Village Eyecare Associates. They're the best.
Jackie Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:01 AM
I saw Dr. Serhrouchni for an eye exam and it was a great experience. He was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed like the other places I’ve been too. I heard of this place from my Daughter Amanda who works there. She assured me that Dr. Serhrouchni was good and she felt more comfortable with me seeing him for my eye health! I was also able to purchase a nice pair of glasses. My daughter was very generous to buy them for me! Thank you West Village EyeCare for a great experience!
Daniel Massanet on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 16:44 PM
Great service. The employees there are very professional and the young lady at the front desk is very patient. Took the time to set up my appointment even though it was almost her time to leave and close up the store.
Edward Pereira Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 11:42 AM
Fantastic services. The saff were very helpful, great first first experience
John Greyson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:40 AM
THEY GAVE ME A REALLY COMPREHENSIVE EYE EXAM. HOWEVER I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE SELECTION OF FRAMES.
Ed Trucco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 11:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.