Logo White
Watch Demo

West Side Auto Repairs

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85345

7961 W Gold Dust Ave suite A, Ste A, Peoria, AZ 85345

(602) 999-6378

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

2 people are looking at this business

Marveless Transportation
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877

About

We specialize in Diagnostics and Ac Services. We also do variety of other repairs such as Brakes, Cooling systems and Electrical.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Genet on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:54 AM
Pam Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:15 AM
Honesty with Integrity. Will tell all my female friends since its so hard to get quality work where you know you are not going to be taken advantage of.
Gail B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:55 AM
I won't take my vehicles to anyone else anymore. Owner is honest, trustworthy & fair. I depend on him to keep my vehicles running, at all times. I've been taken advantage of by other mechanics, & I no longer have to deal with that issue when I go to West Side Auto. You can absolutely trust them!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Linda Saxon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:16 AM
Stevie McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2015, 01:36 AM
If you want quality work done on your vehicle by the most talented and HONEST mechanic in town, Rami and West Side Auto is the place to go. He has fair prices along with integrity, your crazy to go anywhere else. We have had trustworthy work done on all of our vehicles by Rami for the past 15 years, never overcharged and no problem repaired ever repeated.
Robert Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 02:18 AM
I already know West Side Auto Repair is going to be a 5 star rated business because it's owned by Rami Musallam the most honest,reliable and trustworthy Auto repair specialist I have ever met.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.