Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Michigan Septic Sewer & Drain Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
53 reviews
|Septic Services|Norton Shores, MI 49444

2542 S Getty St, Norton Shores, MI 49444

(231) 739-7423

https://www.wmssd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

West Michigan Septic Sewer and Drain Service provides service for all of your residential and commercial drainage needs. We are fully insured, licensed and bonded.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
53 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 09:37 AM
We had service done (after hours) in Muskegon with lots of snow and a long haul from the van to the backyard cleanout location. The technician was very professional, friendly and did a great job! I would definitely recommend West Michigan Septic Sewer and Drain Service to anyone that needs service. Their rates and service are great!
Amber R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:33 AM
The technicians at West Michigan Septic Sewer & Drain were out to the house immediately. Took care of my problem and did a great job.
Michelle C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:50 AM
West Michigan Septic Sewer & Drain provides fast and professional service.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Melissa P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 09:36 AM
Prompt service as always. Thank you for doing such good work!
Rick A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:39 AM
Prompt response and the job was done really quickly, West Michigan does good work every time. Thanks!
Lucy P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 12:12 PM
West Michigan was very helpful. We've heard about them from a few people and were not disappointed with the service.
Sherri B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 08:56 AM
The guy that came to our house from West Michigan Septic Sewer and Drain was great. He explained to us the exact condition of our drain (no roots, etc), which was really appreciated.
Cal T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:51 AM
Fast service, honest and courteous workers, and reasonable prices are what you'll get if you use West Michigan Septic Sewer and Drain. Highly recommend.
Jon M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 03:31 AM
I will definitely use West Michigan Septic Sewer and Drain again. The quality of work is excellent and they do it for a fair price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.