Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Mesa Sprinklers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
12 reviews
|Lawn Services|Albuquerque, NM 87120

5604 Everitt Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 688-5594

http://www.westmesasprinklers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.5
(17) · Home Services

701 Trading Post Trail SE

(505) 553-8087
4.5
(85) · Lawn Services

11960 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 275-0996
About

West Mesa Sprinklers is an owner operated business serving the NM area since 1981. We offer guaranteed sprinkler and drip irrigation repair services, as well as landscape installation, retaining walls, low voltage and LED lighting, water features and artificial turf/ putting green installation. We service all brands of irrigation systems and in most cases have the parts right on our truck. We are licensed by the state of New Mexico (#19618/ MS-6 & GF-5). We are also bonded and insured. We do everything from drip system checkouts to sprinkler adjustment, troubleshooting, wire tracing, valve replacement, timer programming, leak repair and complete irrigation system installs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy W. on BBB

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 09:22 AM
Hired Mar. 6, 2017. was to come Mar 13-14 rework sprinkler valve. I had to call afternoon on 14th. He forgot. Will come Mon. Mar. 20th. I called after noon. He could not make it. Will be here Tues. Mar. 21. Came Mar. 21st. could not fix valve. His parts guy did not have parts. I think he should have looked elsewhere for parts. He fixed 3 sprinkler risers. At a cost of $183.76. Took Him 1.75 Hrs. to fix.
Business Response:

I am the owner and the one who did the work. When I first did the estimate I told them that I would have to see if my supplier had the parts since it was an older valve. At that time I also gave them my hourly rate which they said was fine. When I first got to the job on 3/21 I told them that my parts company did not have the parts. They said that they had some other work they wanted done. I repaired (3) sprinkler risers that had split where they were hooked to the pipe. With digging, repiping (the original installer had put them in incorrectly which is why they had broken), flushing the dirt from the lines, and readjusting the sprinklers, it took 1.75 hours.

Respond to negative reviews
Ventana Ranch on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/30/2011, 05:13 AM
Would call them again! I had leak in my front yard and called West Mesa to help me out. John came over, dug up the leak, only to find it was a bigger job than he was licensed to handle. He waited while I located a plumber that would do emergency work and then talked to the person on the phone to explain what was wrong. Very nice man. Would definitely call him again for landscaping needs.
West Mesa Lawn Sprinkler Compa on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 04:51 AM
West Mesa Lawn Sprinkler Company Excellent workmanship
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
chcjcs on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/12/2011, 05:01 AM
Good Work! Work was very professionally finished. Brought my system up to code. Prompt, thorough, professional! Thanks.
bruce on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/05/2011, 05:52 AM
Landscaping John did a superb job. He had a lot of earth, gravel and rock to move -- his time estimate was very accurate and the fine-tuning of the elements beautifully done.
bshah45 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/05/2011, 02:49 AM
John did a superb landscaping job for me. Lots of earth, gravel and rock to move and his time and money estimates were exact. When he finished all the elements fit together beautifully and the work area out front was cleaned up completely.
Guest12974 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/13/2010, 08:47 AM
West Mesa installed a drip irrigation system for me. I am very pleased with John's work and his professionalism. He started the job when he promissed and finished the work when promissed and the quality was excellent. He quoted the job and that was the price paid when the work was completed. It is a pleasure dealing with such a professional person.
Sarvis Lady on Superpages

10 years ago

10/14/2010, 01:33 AM
West Mesa Sprinklers did some extensive landscaping for me as well as updated the existing sprinkler system and I couldn't have been happier with the work. John was very professional, co-operative and hard-working with good ideas. He was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend West Mesa Sprinklers to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.