Logo White
Watch Demo

West Frisco Health & Wellness

Own this business?
4.8
51 reviews
|Doctors|Frisco, TX 75033

4280 Main Street, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75033

(972) 464-2510

https://westfrisco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(1) · Doctors

12880 Hillcrest Plaza Dr # 224

(972) 233-5455
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Santarsiero Liobis on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 17:54 PM
I love Dr. Berg. She is caring and compassionate. I have been going to her for years and I have followed her whenever she moved.
Terri White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:05 AM
New Year’s Resolutions do come true! I started seeing Dr. Berg, “Dr. Awesome”, five years ago at a time when my weight and stress produced unfavorable results on my annual wellness physical exam. Her private practice takes a unique holistic approach to evaluate blood labs and then works closely with each patient to custom design a “game plan” for functional weight loss and optimum health. From there, every aspect of my health and energy improved. Today, I have sustained the life style to maintain a healthy weight and wellness. My family, friends and colleagues have also experienced the same level of personalized care with her partner, Dr. Mingutti and Nurse Practitioners’ Olivia, Sandra & Christelle. “Put your own oxygen mask on first” and a schedule a wellness exam and make yourself a priority!
Shawn Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 10:36 AM
Great practice: thorough and comprehensive approach to wellness. They are up to date on the latest medical technology. Great staff too!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dahlia Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 13:56 PM
Dr. Minigutti truly is an amazing doctor. No long wait times, he sits and talks with you without feeling rushed. Explains everything in detail. And bloodwork is done in the office with quick results. I haven’t found a doctor better than him.
Kenny Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 10:31 AM
The best medical office in DFW. Dr. Minigutti has been taking care of our family for over 10 years. His dedication and concern for his patients are unparalleled.
Samantha Pina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:37 AM
Great physicians and wonderful staff, always helpful.
Ammie Read on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 15:35 PM
Jason Vaden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:14 AM
Truly great physicians! Top of the Top quality of care. Dr. Minigutti is fantastic, my mother, stepfather, my wife and myself are his patients...
Lisa Fox-Soreff on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 09:08 AM
Have been seeing Dr Berg for years and she is excellent!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.