Logo White
Watch Demo

West Florida Locks

Own this business?
5.0
153 reviews
|Home Services|Tampa, FL 33618

16013 Glen Haven Dr, Tampa, FL 33618

(813) 541-7688

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call West Florida Locks, LLC in Tampa, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today. 813-541-7688 History Established in 2012. West Florida Locks was started in June of 2012 and provides full service mobile locksmith covering all of Tampa Bay area. Customer satisfaction and referrals is the way we grow our business. At West Florida Locks, our goal is to keep our valued customers, develop new business, and deliver honest, dependable, quality service at reasonable prices. In partnership with other licensed locksmiths. Always use a licensed Locksmith - Bob Bruner HCLOC14022 Meet the Business Owner Bob B. Business Owner My name is Bob Bruner and I starte

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5149
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Suarez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2019, 07:01 AM
Bob is a real gentleman, and a professional in what he does... very knowledgeable ..The lock that we originally bought had a problem and he was gracious on waiting until I came back with the replacement lock.. I highly recommend him and will definitely use him in the future 😀
Brian Harkey on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 15:39 PM
Bob was awesome! He was here within an hour and replaced our lock in 30min. The price he charged for Saturday immediate response was fantastic! Would call him for any locksmith needs!!
Sheila Barrett Bell Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 10:30 AM
Great
Bob came shortly after I called. Fixed my lock and we are very satisfied. Thank You
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Yoicel Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:30 AM
Land o Lakes, zip 34638. Worked with Bob and he was amazing. I would recommend him to any one. Friendly, knowledgeable and worked very efficiently.
Susan Mitzel Bass on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 12:18 PM
Great job! Thanks Robert! Fast, professional and friendly service. Definitely recommend.
Lerma Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 15:10 PM
Got locked out yesterday and called West Florida Locks. Robert arrived in no time here in Odessa, Fl. The type of doorlocks that we have are so difficult to manipulate to open. Robert already told us that it will not be an easy job and will surely need a replacement once broken. Took him long to open the lock and replaced it right away with a new one without overcharging us.
If you needed a locksmith, I would recommend Robert. He is a great guy... honest and good with what he's doing!
Craig Garber on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 14:51 PM
Bob with West Florida Locks did a great job. He was thorough, explained everything, and had a great work ethic. Craig - Lutz 33549
Debbie Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:50 AM
Bob came highly recommended and I now I know why!! I needed locks changed on my Northdale 33624 home and Bob was prompt, kind and very reasonable. He truly treats others as he wants to be treated. I will definitely be recommending Bob to friends and my real estate clients.
Keith Hodgson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 10:37 AM
Bob with West Florida Locks did a superb job with changing the locks on our new house. He was extremely nice, very professional, knowledgeable, and punctual. I can't stress enough how nice he was! It was like having a family friend over to change the locks. He was very personable and just an overall great guy. One of the locks was very complicated and a pain, but he took the time to do it right. He didn't rush through the job and kept at it like it was his mission. He even gave me helpful tips to safeguard my home. I could tell that he greatly values his work and is hands down a craftsman. I absolutely recommend hiring Bob with West Florida Locks for any locksmith job. I would also say that ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.