Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Coast Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
96 reviews
|Pediatricians|Bradenton, FL 34209

1414 59th St W, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 761-0663

https://www.westcoastpediatricsmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1942 Highland Oaks Blvd b

(813) 948-6133
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

1515 26th Ave E

(941) 708-8600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1666 Mound St

(941) 365-5898

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Surgeons

1515 26th Ave E

(941) 708-8600
5.0
(62) · Pediatricians

2506 W Virginia Ave

(813) 870-3720
About

Constance Charles-Logan, M.D., F.A.A.P., is a board certified diplomat of the American Board of Pediatrics. Dr. Logan received her medical degree from the University of the West Indies, Jamaica. She completed her residency in the Department of Pediatrics at Jackson Memorial Hospital at University of Miami, Florida. Dr Logan practiced pediatrics at Rural Health Services in Brandenton, Fl. for three years prior to opening the Pediatric section of the Women & Children Health Connection in Sarasota. In 1998 she acquired West Coast Pediatrics. In the summer of 1999 Dr. Logan relocated her practice to North West Bradenton.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
96 reviews
567
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
117
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews3.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn E. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/09/2021, 09:33 AM
Dr. Logan and this office has been my girls Doctor and now my grand kids Doctor. They are a great team who go above and beyond for their patients. We are given answers to all our questions and this is a great practice for children. From front desk to the Doctors we are treated with the upmost respect! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatrician!!
Tamara Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 16:49 PM
I absolutely love West Coast Pediatrics I love how they treat my son and I. They’re always so gentle with him. Everyone there is so welcoming. I highly recommend. Also we love Morgan💛
Dominique Kohlenberger on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 03:03 AM
Efficient, caring and very knowledgeable.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Angela Gunning on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 01:21 AM
Very caring, warm and receptive pediatrician and staff! My daughter has been a patient at WCP for a few years now and we have always received excellent supportive health care.
Dina Breneman on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2020, 08:32 AM
After visiting several pediatricians in the Manatee area I was thrilled to find Dr Logan and her staff . She is caring and extremely thorough not to mention wonderful bedside manner with the children 💙
Dee Nice on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 07:30 AM
Everyone in the office is great
Eleinad Atnahc on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:54 AM
Thea Francis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:01 AM
Dr. Constance Charles-Logan, West Coast Pediatrics; Bradenton, Fl off 59th st w, near Blake. Goes to Blake & Manatee Hospital Been there 13 yes almost 14, have @ 13 y/o female and 3 y/o female. Has even called SMH and helped me in ER. Also helped w/ many ER and direct admits to All Children's. Referrals for therapy, specialists, etc. Lived in St. Pete for awhile but drove down to have her see girls if not emergency. Back home now. Love ARNP Kristi, but Dr. Logan called and left personal message because something happened to my older daughter. I give her infinite stars. Office staff great.
Business Response:

Thank you! We're glad you've had such great experiences!

Jennifer North on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:03 AM
Dr. Logan, Kim & staff are absolutely amazing. I was so worried about switching doctors when my little man was a baby. But I'm so glad I did. He is now 4 and just loves his Doctor & Miss Kim.
Business Response:

Thank you. We are glad you are happy.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.