Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wes Thomas Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Builder|Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

6306 Box Bluff Ct, Sugar Land, TX 77479 United States

(281) 565-6060

http://westhomasdesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(48) · Home Builder

3620 Willowbend Blvd

(713) 993-7429
5.0
(4) · Construction

21175 TX-249 #328

(281) 914-4951
5.0
(2) · Construction

2023 Du Barry Ln

(713) 683-9642
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

2607 North Fwy

(713) 802-2177
5.0
(6) · Home Builder

2054 County Rd 220

(979) 849-4418
5.0
(4) · Home Builder

1124 Damon St

(281) 342-2022
About

Wes Thomas designs is a Custom Home design service. We offer custom design and planning for new homes, additions, and remodels. Please call or email for more information regarding availability and pricing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thomas W. review for Wes Thomas Designs
Thomas W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 11:10 AM
Splendid designer You guys did it again! Our new home came out great! Every room is unique and a real treat for us and our guests. Working with you is always a pleasure and we look forward to doing it again soon.
Sharon E. review for Wes Thomas Designs
Sharon E. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 06:11 AM
I never hesitate to send anybody to Wes Thomas Designs and their design team. It`s always a win situation. The ideas of the design team are innovative, creative, and really bring out the individual style and personality of each homeowner. They are open communicators and know how to make a client feel comfortable about all the decisions that are made in the design process.
Anonymous review for Wes Thomas Designs
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 11:28 AM
Check out this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVhKCzql0oU
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Wes Thomas Designs
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 11:17 AM
Visit our website: http://westhomasdesigns.com
Dean Moreno review for Wes Thomas Designs
Dean Moreno on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 03:30 AM
I just wanted to drop you a quick line just to say a very big thank you. I have used you for several jobs, both at home and at my rental property, for curtains and blinds and have found your service second to none. You are always very fair on your pricing and very prompt completing the work. You have saved me a lot of time, helping me choose from the endless books of fabrics and giving me ideas and inspiration on a whole range of things including furniture, paint and accessories. It`s been a pleasure doing business with you.
Dean Moreno review for Wes Thomas Designs
Dean Moreno on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:38 AM
I just wanted to drop you a quick line just to say a very big thank you. I have used you for several jobs, both at home and at my rental property, for curtains and blinds and have found your service second to none. You are always very fair on your pricing and very prompt completing the work. You have saved me a lot of time, helping me choose from the endless books of fabrics and giving me ideas and inspiration on a whole range of things including furniture, paint and accessories. It`s been a pleasure doing business with you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.