Logo White
Watch Demo

Werner Andrade-Ortiz

Own this business?
4.8
108 reviews
|Surgeons|Hialeah, FL 33013

777 East 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

(305) 691-0118

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1190 NW 95th St # 409

(305) 696-9490
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

579 NW Dickens Ct

(561) 901-0044
5.0
(1) · Radiology

7899 Talavera Pl

(561) 498-3248
5.0
(5) · Doctors

6600 W Atlantic Ave # A

(561) 637-4776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4205 W Atlantic Ave #201

(561) 498-2249
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5210 Linton Blvd # 105

(561) 496-1160
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
108 reviews
5103
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 86 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/30/2020, 02:14 AM
Excellent doctor , good service
Jose F. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 11:58 AM
Everything has been excellent with Dr. Andrade and the surgery.
Ermiz Santana on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:08 AM
I had a gastric sleeve surgery performed by Dr. Werner Andrade in May of 2019 (exactly 1 year ago) and my husband in June 2019 and we couldn't be happier with our decision to do this procedure and to have it done by Dr. Andrade who is such an excellent physician. He is an extremely professional doctor and very dedicated to his patients. He cares for his patients and we felt that we weren't just another patient or number, we felt like if he was family and cared for us like no other doctor has in the past. Dr. Andrade and his staff are not only professional, but they are caring and make you feel like family. We have lost sufficient weight that we are no longer diabetic and we are both very healthy and super happy with our healthy life. We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Andrade as he is simply, THE BEST OF THE BEST.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Hector G. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/28/2020, 01:07 AM
D.r Andrade has been an excellent surgeon and this was a great experience to be under his care.
Linda on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/14/2020, 01:10 AM
I met Dr. Andrade when my daughter decided to do the gastric sleeve. A year after her surgery I decided to also do the gastric sleeve. His staff is fantastic and Dr. Andrade is very attentive, he answers all of your questions without feeling rushed. I was little apprehensive about the surgery at Hialeah Hospital. I've heard no so great things about the facility. I was pleasantly surprised. The nurses and staff were fantastic. I would strongly recommend Dr. Andrade if you are looking for bariatric surgery.
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so glad everything went well for your daughter!

Antonio F. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 06:15 AM
I've been very pleased with Dr. Andrade and his staff. If I could give him more stars I would give him more. Since I've been in this country I have not been into a doctors office that has been this kind, compassionate and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Mariela on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 00:19 AM
Amable,atento a todas mis inquietudes excelente cirujano muy profesional y le doy las gracias porq me ayudo con mi problema y ahora me siento que soy otra persona ya que mi calidad de vida será otra ....!!!
STEVE E MCKEE on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:13 AM
The most amazing surgery and experience. I could not ask for more professional care. God Bless rhem.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad everything went well for you.

Ermiz Santana on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 07:59 AM
My husband and I met Dr. Andrade in January of 2019 when we were contemplating having weightloss surgery. The minute we met him and he explained the process to both of us, we decided to do the gastric sleeve and without hesitation decided we wanted him to perform the surgery. He is an excellent doctor and human being. He is a true professional that truly cares about his patients. We did not feel like another patient or a number waiting to see a doctor, we felt like family with him and his staff. Dr. Andrade was there for both of us every step of the way before, during and after our surgery. Our lives have changed forever in a good way and its all thanks to Dr. Andrade. He is an excellent doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.