Logo White
Watch Demo

Wentzville Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Wentzville, MO 63385

1816 W Pearce Blvd, Wentzville, MO 63385

(636) 327-8515

https://wentzvillewellnesscenter.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

4139 Mexico Rd

(636) 447-1717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

15623 Manchester Rd #110

(636) 220-9393

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family care, Acupuncture, Message Therapy, Work Related Injuries, Neck Pain, School Physicals, Auto Accidents, Headaches, Back Pain

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Jurado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 10:57 AM
excellent service. been going off and on for about 9 years.
Don Courtney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:33 AM
Very professional And took care of my problem Highly recommend Don Courtney Wentzville MO
Mary King on Wellness

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 05:47 AM
After seeing my primary dr, a pain management dr , a neurologist that scheduled a MRI for migraines, I decided to see Dr. Roellig for acupuncture. After a couple of treatments for extreme headaches, I am VERY pleased with the results. I no longer have migraines and give all the credit and thanks to Dr. Roellig for this. Dr. Roellig is not only an excellent dr but also very personable. I would and will definitely recommend her for pain relief. I no longer have to to ice my forehead and back of skull while lying down for relief!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mary King on Wellness

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 03:48 AM
After seeing my primary dr, a pain management dr , a neurologist that scheduled a MRI for migraines, I decided to see Dr. Roellig for acupuncture. After a couple of treatments for extreme headaches, I am VERY pleased with the results. I no longer have migraines and give all the credit and thanks to Dr. Roellig for this. Dr. Roellig is not only an excellent dr but also very personable. I would and will definitely recommend her for pain relief. I no longer have to to ice my forehead and back of skull while lying down for relief!!!
Judy Ellis on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2014, 04:00 AM
They have great massage therapists there too!
Ron Niederer on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2013, 18:49 PM
The greatest place on earth, Thanks ever so much for my adjustments!!! You always know how to make me feel better fast ;) Thanks again Dear;)
Katelyn Luedloff on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2013, 02:37 AM
Emily Crossman on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 11:34 AM
drsteeve on Wellness

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 06:28 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.