Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wentzville Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wentzville, MO 63385 United States

1816 W Pearce Blvd, Wentzville, MO 63385 United States

(636) 327-8515

https://wentzvillewellnesscenter.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

10655 MO-21 Bus

(636) 789-2287
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

213 Creekside Office Dr

(636) 332-9100
About

Specialties Family care, Acupuncture, Message Therapy, Work Related Injuries, Neck Pain, School Physicals, Auto Accidents, Headaches, Back Pain

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rick Jurado review for Wentzville Wellness Center
Rick Jurado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 10:57 AM
excellent service. been going off and on for about 9 years.
Don Courtney review for Wentzville Wellness Center
Don Courtney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:33 AM
Very professional And took care of my problem Highly recommend Don Courtney Wentzville MO
Mary King review for Wentzville Wellness Center
Mary King on Wellness

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 05:47 AM
After seeing my primary dr, a pain management dr , a neurologist that scheduled a MRI for migraines, I decided to see Dr. Roellig for acupuncture. After a couple of treatments for extreme headaches, I am VERY pleased with the results. I no longer have migraines and give all the credit and thanks to Dr. Roellig for this. Dr. Roellig is not only an excellent dr but also very personable. I would and will definitely recommend her for pain relief. I no longer have to to ice my forehead and back of skull while lying down for relief!!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mary King review for Wentzville Wellness Center
Mary King on Wellness

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 03:48 AM
After seeing my primary dr, a pain management dr , a neurologist that scheduled a MRI for migraines, I decided to see Dr. Roellig for acupuncture. After a couple of treatments for extreme headaches, I am VERY pleased with the results. I no longer have migraines and give all the credit and thanks to Dr. Roellig for this. Dr. Roellig is not only an excellent dr but also very personable. I would and will definitely recommend her for pain relief. I no longer have to to ice my forehead and back of skull while lying down for relief!!!
Judy Ellis review for Wentzville Wellness Center
Judy Ellis on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 04:00 AM
They have great massage therapists there too!
Ron Niederer review for Wentzville Wellness Center
Ron Niederer on Facebook

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 18:49 PM
The greatest place on earth, Thanks ever so much for my adjustments!!! You always know how to make me feel better fast ;) Thanks again Dear;)
Katelyn Luedloff review for Wentzville Wellness Center
Katelyn Luedloff on Facebook

9 years ago

10/21/2013, 02:37 AM
Emily Crossman review for Wentzville Wellness Center
Emily Crossman on Facebook

9 years ago

10/18/2013, 11:34 AM
drsteeve review for Wentzville Wellness Center
drsteeve on Wellness

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 06:28 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.