Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weng's Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
871 reviews
|Chinese|Farmington, MN 55024

115 Elm St, Farmington, MN 55024

(651) 463-8880

http://www.mywengskitchen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Weng's Kitchen is voted #1 Chinese by Yahoo foods in March of 2015. Weng's is known for making everything fresh daily from the kitchen so every body can taste the freshness of our food. We do Lot's of Catering events so let us help plan your next Event. We are known for our take-out and our Dine-In can sit over 100 people. We have a nice selection of Beer and Wine a well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
871 reviews
5694
  
490
  
319
  
215
  
111
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Schoenecker Lee review for Weng's Kitchen
Michelle Schoenecker Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 04:44 AM
We love Wengs! Chow Mein is good and chicken kung Pao Fried rice is the best!
Nancy Bull review for Weng's Kitchen
Nancy Bull on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 07:14 AM
Delicious and great owner.
Jaime Rutherford review for Weng's Kitchen
Jaime Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 02:45 AM
I don't normally review or rave about food, but last night was my first time experience, and OMG WOW!! Truly flavorful dishes with fresh variety of veggies in the Triple Crown dish! I also ordered the house egg foo young and I can't say I ever had such a pillowy soft, fluffy egg foo young. thank you so much!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Stephanie Lynn review for Weng's Kitchen
Stephanie Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:29 AM
We used to get the buffet when it was open. Obviously times have changed and take out is just as good. I had beef and broccoli with fried rice (supposed to have an egg roll but it was forgotten 😢) It was very good! Tons of veggies (wished for a few more pieces of meat but I get veggies are cheaper). Husband got sesame chicken and he enjoyed it. Overall very good and will continue to keep going there.
Paul Larsen review for Weng's Kitchen
Paul Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 01:14 AM
Amazing and friend service! Food taste great and never disappoints! Always a good variety but overall tasty!
Rebecca Chapin Bartholomew review for Weng's Kitchen
Rebecca Chapin Bartholomew on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:01 AM
Love the food! Always tastes great!
Ralene Miller review for Weng's Kitchen
Ralene Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:01 AM
We love Weng’s Kitchen. We try and order at least one new dish every time because there are so many to try. We’ve never been disappointed. The fried dishes are crispy, the sauces are flavorful. Love eating here.
Kristen Buchite review for Weng's Kitchen
Kristen Buchite on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:02 AM
My family and I have always enjoyed the food at Weng’s. The people that work there are friendly and always look out for my Dad when we aren’t there to help him. I would definitely recommend this restaurant!
Susan Edmonson review for Weng's Kitchen
Susan Edmonson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:02 AM
Amazing, delicious food and service!! I highly recommend the Sesame Chicken!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.