Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wendy A Waguespack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

7932 Picardy Ave # A, Ste. A, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 767-8495

https://www.eyedoctorwendy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 4000

(225) 766-7441
4.9
(151) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9240
About

Specializing in: - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Clinics - Opticians - Optometric Clinics - Sunglasses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5320
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Curtis Harrison review for Wendy A Waguespack
Curtis Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 07:52 AM
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They went above and beyond to ensure that I had a good experience. Curtis H.
Julia Thurman review for Wendy A Waguespack
Julia Thurman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:04 AM
My husband and I were there yesterday and everyone was very friendly and professional. We would recommend Dr. Wendy.
James Frederick review for Wendy A Waguespack
James Frederick on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:16 AM
Excellent visit. Thorough, professional, personable. Throughout the office.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ann Winston review for Wendy A Waguespack
Ann Winston on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:16 AM
I had a very good experience here. They were very helpful with what I needed and picking out my new frames.
Montrece Cage review for Wendy A Waguespack
Montrece Cage on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:06 AM
John Bowie review for Wendy A Waguespack
John Bowie on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 01:02 AM
Dr Wendy Waguespack is a very good eye specialist. In my opinion one of the best in the greater Baton Rouge area. She is my eye doctor too.
Brandi Michelle Hill review for Wendy A Waguespack
Brandi Michelle Hill on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 01:18 AM
Amanda Cook review for Wendy A Waguespack
Amanda Cook on Facebook

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:02 AM
Justin Ivey review for Wendy A Waguespack
Justin Ivey on Facebook

9 years ago

07/07/2013, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.