Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wendover OB-GYN & Fertility Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
130 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Greensboro, NC 27408

1908 Lendew Street, Greensboro, NC 27408

(336) 273-2835

https://www.wendoverobgyn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

205 Lloyd St Ste 101

(919) 933-8381

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1806 S Hawthorne Rd

(336) 768-3632
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

500 Shepherd St # 200

(336) 716-4039

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

510 N Elam Ave # 101

(336) 854-8800
4.7
(14) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

911 W Henderson St Suite 300

(704) 636-9270
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
130 reviews
572
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janae Thompson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2021, 05:58 AM
Receptionists were rude over the phone and when I got a call back they told me I had to pay $1,000 upfront for my first appointment as a transfer to cover delivery costs? My insurance is solid and I’ve never had to pay upfront for anything. Very terrible at explaining their ridiculous process. They don’t even offer payment plans.
Erica Faye on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2021, 00:13 AM
Dr. Cousins makes the yearly dreaded visit enjoyable! She is personable, caring, and brilliant!
Kayla Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2021, 10:14 AM
Dr. Almquist is very nice and thorough. The nurses are nice and very helpful. Beautiful facility filled with great staff memebers!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Nyamekye Kofi on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2021, 09:53 AM
Excellent experience 🙏
Nichole Deno on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2021, 12:25 PM
Dr. Mody is a phenomenal doctor. She genuinely cares about her patients. I am so grateful that she was my doctor for both my pregnancies.
Isaris Sosa-Mitchell on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 16:51 PM
Dr. Taavon and his staff are always professional and genuinely care. He always makes sure that all my questions are addressed and takes his time.
Kathy Barnett Fay on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2021, 04:39 AM
Dr. Mody is very professional and caring. She always takes the time to explain things and seems very knowledgeable.
Lisa Karriker on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2021, 02:51 AM
Friendliness of staff from front desk to back of house Dr Mody willing to take time and answer any questions and is passionate about her work
Gloria Goodman on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2021, 00:08 AM
All types of women’s issues along with preventive care & pregnancy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.