Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wen Johnny H PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
7 reviews
|Psychologists|Torrance, CA 90503

3838 West Carson Street, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 540-4094

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Psychologists

10 McLaren

(949) 770-2675

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11980 San Vicente Blvd

(310) 207-9902

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

20101 SW Birch St

(949) 955-9080
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1234 W Chapman Ave # 203

(714) 771-0722

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychologists

11980 San Vicente

(310) 948-2599

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Psychologists

685 E California Blvd

(626) 795-7910

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Wen Johnny H PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/22/2021, 02:45 AM
Insurance was verified and got an appointment. Everything went smoothly. No problems at all.
Sarah review for Wen Johnny H PhD
Sarah on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/17/2021, 02:41 AM
He’s very short and abrupt, more like a computer tech than a psychologist- handed me a test and said do your best and left the room. I had trouble w the directions and went out to ask him and the receptionist said he left for a while - didn’t explain anything before and after the testing he didn’t consult with me about the results what it meant etc
Respond to negative reviews
jane mannfolk review for Wen Johnny H PhD
jane mannfolk on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2020, 01:58 AM
My mother was determined to have early dementia,, after his review of her condition at Torrance Memoprial ,, he did one home visit where he reaffirmed his diagnosis. We spent the next 2 years trying to get this in writing, many phone calls, many "yes 's"he would do it, went to his office twice and he was rude to us. I asked him to please come to our home to visit my mother and of course we would pay his $5oo.oo fee. Our lawyer even asked him for a copy of his review of my mother which he completely ignored.. I will let the board at Torrance know if this is the caliber of medical help they allow in,, then never go to Torrance Memorial for care,, they propbably don't care either about you.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Phyllis C. review for Wen Johnny H PhD
Phyllis C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 09:37 AM
I made long trips to his office and he would abruptly end the sessions. I never got a word from him about results of many tests. He never responded to my phone calls or calls from my primary care physician. I would never recommend him to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.