Logo White
Watch Demo

Welna Hardware

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Minneapolis, MN 55404

2201 E Franklin Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55404

(612) 332-4393

https://www.acehardware.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(19) · Hardware Stores

540 2nd St W

(952) 442-2622

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

8700 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 938-6321

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

7634 Washington Ave S

(952) 829-0545
5.0
(3) · Retail

4401 Dean Lakes Blvd

(952) 857-1114
5.0
(5) · Hardware Stores

28650 Foliage Ave

(612) 747-8425

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hardware Stores

11440 Lakeland Dr Ste 105

(763) 493-3363
About

Commercial Accounts, Helpful Advice, Custom Paint Mixing,Expert Key Duplication, Electrical, Plumbing, Cleaning and Garden Supplies, Quality Tools, Nuts, Bolts and Specialty Fasteners, Fresh Bird Seed, Mulch, Top Soil, Sakrete and Sand. WE LOVE SPECIAL ORDERS!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teri Kwant Talley on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2020, 09:04 AM
Love this family owned business that has helped us maintain our Milwaukee Avenue homes and neighborhood for so many years. We love you Jim and Sue!
Jean-Claude Patrice Nataf on Facebook

8 months ago

12/26/2019, 02:36 AM
My favorite neighborhood hardware store. The staff is awesome, friendly and helpful:)!
Sally Parks on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:38 AM
The best customer service in town!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jillian Holiday on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 11:00 AM
The friendliest, most helpful hardware store in the world !!! With everything you could possibly need with all the know how you need about it generously offered to you with smiles!!! THE VERY BEST ❗️❗️❗️
Lydia Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 02:12 AM
Friendly, helpful people. Consider Welna for STOCKING STUFFERS! Always find what I need. Welna makes me wish I was "handier"! Great for GARDENING stuff all through from spring through fall. Highly recommended!
Ashleyrose Senead on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:53 AM
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. This store is not in my neighborhood but I will giving them my business because of the way I was treated. Thank you
Amy Floden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Amy, What a wonderful thing to write. This is a busy time of year for us and it means a lot to know we are doing a good job. When we opened Welna II 20 years ago, our goal was to help folks be good stewards of their homes, apartments and businesses.…See More

Katrin Hsomething on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:49 AM
David Nucleo Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 08:54 AM
Helpful people, reasonable prices, convenient location... :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.