Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Welna Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Minneapolis, MN 55404

2201 E Franklin Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55404

(612) 332-4393

https://www.acehardware.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(19) · Hardware Stores

540 2nd St W

(952) 442-2622
5.0
(1) · Retail

7634 Washington Ave S

(952) 829-0545
5.0
(3) · Retail

4401 Dean Lakes Blvd

(952) 857-1114
5.0
(6) · Hardware Stores

28650 Foliage Ave

(612) 747-8425
5.0
(19) · Hardware Stores

11440 Lakeland Dr Ste 105

(763) 493-3363
About

Commercial Accounts, Helpful Advice, Custom Paint Mixing,Expert Key Duplication, Electrical, Plumbing, Cleaning and Garden Supplies, Quality Tools, Nuts, Bolts and Specialty Fasteners, Fresh Bird Seed, Mulch, Top Soil, Sakrete and Sand. WE LOVE SPECIAL ORDERS!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teri Kwant Talley review for Welna Hardware
Teri Kwant Talley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 09:04 AM
Love this family owned business that has helped us maintain our Milwaukee Avenue homes and neighborhood for so many years. We love you Jim and Sue!
Jean-Claude Patrice Nataf review for Welna Hardware
Jean-Claude Patrice Nataf on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 02:36 AM
My favorite neighborhood hardware store. The staff is awesome, friendly and helpful:)!
Sally Parks review for Welna Hardware
Sally Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:38 AM
The best customer service in town!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jillian Holiday review for Welna Hardware
Jillian Holiday on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 11:00 AM
The friendliest, most helpful hardware store in the world !!! With everything you could possibly need with all the know how you need about it generously offered to you with smiles!!! THE VERY BEST ❗️❗️❗️
Lydia Howell review for Welna Hardware
Lydia Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 02:12 AM
Friendly, helpful people. Consider Welna for STOCKING STUFFERS! Always find what I need. Welna makes me wish I was "handier"! Great for GARDENING stuff all through from spring through fall. Highly recommended!
Ashleyrose Senead review for Welna Hardware
Ashleyrose Senead on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:53 AM
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. This store is not in my neighborhood but I will giving them my business because of the way I was treated. Thank you
Amy Floden review for Welna Hardware
Amy Floden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Amy, What a wonderful thing to write. This is a busy time of year for us and it means a lot to know we are doing a good job. When we opened Welna II 20 years ago, our goal was to help folks be good stewards of their homes, apartments and businesses.…See More

Katrin Hsomething review for Welna Hardware
Katrin Hsomething on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:49 AM
David Nucleo Alexander review for Welna Hardware
David Nucleo Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 08:54 AM
Helpful people, reasonable prices, convenient location... :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.