Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
104 reviews
|Surgeons|Marietta, GA 30060

780 Canton Rd #400, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 422-3602

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
104 reviews
561
  
49
  
31
  
23
  
128
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian review for WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center
Brian on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/15/2021, 08:05 AM
This is the worst medical experience I have EVER had. Whatever you do, do NOT contact this doctor. Just trying to get an appointment was an absolute nightmare. You must fax them reams of paperwork just to get someone to speak with you. For some inexplicable reason, it takes them 2-3 days just to receive a fax! When you speak with people from the office, they are all rude and entirely unwilling to be helpful. If I could give zero stars, I absolutely would. Terrible!
Respond to negative reviews
Desiree Raffio Meeks review for WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center
Desiree Raffio Meeks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 18:30 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Hawkins Clark review for WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center
Sarah Hawkins Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 18:30 PM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
J'Lene Williams review for WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center
J'Lene Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 05:49 AM
Once you see a doctor, you cannot get through to anyone on the phone. The doctor’s nurse will not return phone calls. They refuse to even answer your insurance company when they are trying to call for you to help you. If you ask to talk to a manager forget it. They basically will give you the run around and forget getting your medicine refilled or follow up appointments. I’m so disappointed!!!
Paige Fowler Ogle review for WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center
Paige Fowler Ogle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:57 AM
Angie Greene review for WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center
Angie Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 10:17 AM
I called setup an appointment i was on hold for 2 hours before i decided to disconnect.
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Goldman Cummings review for WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center
Judy Goldman Cummings on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 07:41 AM
I too suffered from migraines since 6 yrs. of age. I share your pain. I went here when I lived in Marietta. So long ago forgot Dr's name. Put on a mediation. Still had to go to bed w/ it. Aventually stopped med due to bad for heart. When I reached menopause my migraines went away. I do believe hormones have a lot to do w/ migraines.
Mary Wiechert review for WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center
Mary Wiechert on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 03:27 AM
Dr. Villisanna is one of the best. He diagnosed me with MS 2005. He takes time listens, helps , smiles and hugs. Whatever you need, he is a great physician and truly cares about his patients.
Cathy Salter review for WellStar Medical Group Neurology & Headache Center
Cathy Salter on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 09:15 AM
Dr Reyzelman really listens and cares about his patients. I always appreciate his honesty and sincerity.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.