Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wellsprings Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Hollywood, FL 33021

6792, 4001 Hollywood Blvd, #A, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 842-3825

https://www.wellspringshealth.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(53) · Physical Therapy

308 Gazzetta Way

(516) 282-6568
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
5.0
(351) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bea Gebhardt review for Wellsprings Health
Bea Gebhardt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:52 AM
Dr. Leslie Wakefield’s vast knowledge and compassion for her patients are over the top. I enjoy every minute working with her for the past 7 months. Smart wit and great sense of humor don’t hurt either. Thank you!
Amber Polanco review for Wellsprings Health
Amber Polanco on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:28 AM
Leslie is such an incredible therapist! She helped treat my pain associated with Endometriosis and I couldn't believe what a difference it made. She was so great at explaining how the process would go and always made me very comfortable. Thank You Leslie! �
Erica Souza review for Wellsprings Health
Erica Souza on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:56 AM
High level of knowledge , very professional and has Carisma with her clients . Dr Leslie love what she does .
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Amanda Rice review for Wellsprings Health
Amanda Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:05 AM
Vera Rowe review for Wellsprings Health
Vera Rowe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:46 AM
Ania Zalewski review for Wellsprings Health
Ania Zalewski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:25 AM
Leslie takes the time with you to get to the root of the problem and treats you as an individual. She is such a pleasant person to be around.
Philippa Bridge-Cook review for Wellsprings Health
Philippa Bridge-Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:35 AM
Leslie is an excellent, knowledgeable physical therapist, and also a kind, compassionate person. Her care has improved my quality of life immensely. Thank you Leslie!
Helena Rozo Drori review for Wellsprings Health
Helena Rozo Drori on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 04:16 AM
I am wishing Leslie a very happy holiday season! Thank you so much for once again giving me the tratment that I needed to make my intestines work again! You are a mirale worker & I am forever thankful to your therapy :)
Fernanda Bressan review for Wellsprings Health
Fernanda Bressan on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 05:53 AM
Leslie is a special therapist. Her knowledge and explanations are incredible and the attention and care she provides unsurpassed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.