Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wellspring Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Austin, TX 78756

5706 Shoalwood Ave, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 466-6655

http://www.wellspring-hypnosis.com/hypnosis-hypnotherapy.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

11111 Research Blvd

(512) 337-2466
5.0
(93) · Weight Loss Centers

1106 S Mays St #210

(512) 744-8484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

4604 S Lamar Blvd #E-101

(512) 955-1978
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

2500 W William Cannon Dr Ste 205

(512) 445-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Weight Loss Centers

3530 Bee Cave Rd #101

(512) 878-9401
5.0
(5) · Wellness

720 W 34th St Suite 105

(512) 993-6630
About

Hypnosis for: Weight loss, mindless eating, motivation to exercise and food cravings. Stop smoking or stop dipping snuff Stress management Fear of flying and other phobias Performance anxiety Sleep problems and insomnia Life Coaching and Life Transitions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wes Nations review for Wellspring Hypnosis
Wes Nations on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 01:11 AM
Wes Nations review for Wellspring Hypnosis
Wes Nations on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 00:04 AM
Paco Nathan review for Wellspring Hypnosis
Paco Nathan on Facebook

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 00:03 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
aschultz review for Wellspring Hypnosis
aschultz on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/14/2012, 00:06 AM
Excellent service and attention. Aisha went out of her way to tailor the hypnosis sessions to my personal lifestyle and needs. I travel a lot and it has been too easy for me to smoke when I am away from my home base in Austin...I would smoke out of boredom or loneliness on the road. Aisha made the smoking cessation hypnosis match my triggers and worked on the areas where I used to backslide. In just two sessions I was able to stop smoking. What a relief! It has been two months and I still feel strong as a non-smoker despite a hectic travel schedule for work. I would recommend Wellspring Hypnosis to anyone trying to quit smoking.
Yelofire review for Wellspring Hypnosis
Yelofire on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/13/2011, 00:09 AM
Highly Recommend It! – I came to hypnosis as an option for insomnia and anxiety after medicine, counseling, and other treatment options had failed me. Aisha was interested in listening to my past as well as current issues. Hypnotism is not what you see on TV with people falling over or acting like "chickens". Hypnotism is a way to access your subconscious mind. You stay awake and are able to hear and feel everything, your mind is in a calm and serene state. I went to Aisha over 6 months ago (for only 3 sessions) and still feel the benefits of the sessions. I also listen to her sleep cd and a positive thinking cd whenever I need a little "refresher". I highly recommend Aisha and hypnosis as an option for mental or emotional issues you may be facing. Aisha is great at what she does!
D Marquardt review for Wellspring Hypnosis
D Marquardt on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/06/2010, 00:06 AM
Best thing I ever did for myself – Aisha is very friendly, and I was a little bit leary about hypnosis actually working, but I went to see her for three sessions for weight loss, and over the course of the last 2 months I have lost 20 lbs and still going. I would definitely recommend going to see her for anything, my wife went to see her for help with smoking, and it has helped quite a bit also, she hasn't been smoking for almost a month now. Kudos to Aisha, and I hope anyone going to see her has a great experience like I did.
truegold review for Wellspring Hypnosis
truegold on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/13/2007, 00:17 AM
Results that last! – I was very impressed with my results from Wellspring and I am happy to say that my 4 year anniversary as a non-smoker is coming up soon. Aisha, the hypnotist there is professional and she put me at ease about the whole process. I had tried to quit smoking a hundred times before but I was a very addicted smoker. Nothing worked. I had even tried hypnosis before and it didn't work. So I was skeptical when my supervisor referred me to Aisha and said it worked for him. But now I am so glad he did. After that first session, I never smoked again. Didn't even want one. If I had to do it again, I would definitely go back to Wellspring, but I don't think I will ever need to. And that means the most to me, that I don't have to worry about it anymore.
aisha777 review for Wellspring Hypnosis
aisha777 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/08/2007, 00:01 AM
Welcome to Wellspring Hypnosis! – My name is Aisha Kessler, owner of Wellspring Hypnosis. I am proud to invite you to my premier hypnosis studio for some powerful positive change. I promise to give you the attention you deserve. My studio is clean, professional, and relaxing. I am sure you will love your experience and your results. I look forward to seeing you soon! Dozens of client testimonials are re-printed on my web site, wellspring-hypnosis dot com so stop by and say hello!
srkornfuehrer review for Wellspring Hypnosis
srkornfuehrer on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/20/2006, 01:03 AM
Hypnotist That Gives Results – I went to Aisha Kessler of Wellspring Hypnosis in February of this year to quit smoking. I smoked for forty years and haven't had a cigarette since my visits with Aisha. Also, I didn't gain any weight when I quit. That to me is more amazing than my quitting smoking. For those of us that have tried to quit smoking numerous times over the years, the weight always seems to pile on. I was so impressed with the results of my not smoking that I decided to take my daughter to Aisha. My daughter has always had trouble sleeping. She never took naps as a baby or toddler. She's now a teenager and needs her sleep. Aisha worked with her and her sleeping has improved tremendously. On a scale of 1 -10, I think her sleep improvement is an 8. I think it would be a 10 if she could find the CD to listen to at night! It's somewhere in her teenage room. So, THANK YOU Aisha! I feel better, smell better, have more money and have a teenage daughter who's not as cranky! Life is good. Sandi K.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.