Logo White
Watch Demo

Wellspring Hypnosis

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78756

5706 Shoalwood Ave, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 466-6655

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hypnosis for: Weight loss, mindless eating, motivation to exercise and food cravings. Stop smoking or stop dipping snuff Stress management Fear of flying and other phobias Performance anxiety Sleep problems and insomnia Life Coaching and Life Transitions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wes Nations on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 00:04 AM
Paco Nathan on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2013, 00:03 AM
aschultz on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 00:06 AM
Excellent service and attention. Aisha went out of her way to tailor the hypnosis sessions to my personal lifestyle and needs. I travel a lot and it has been too easy for me to smoke when I am away from my home base in Austin...I would smoke out of boredom or loneliness on the road. Aisha made the smoking cessation hypnosis match my triggers and worked on the areas where I used to backslide. In just two sessions I was able to stop smoking. What a relief! It has been two months and I still feel strong as a non-smoker despite a hectic travel schedule for work. I would recommend Wellspring Hypnosis to anyone trying to quit smoking.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Yelofire on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/13/2011, 00:09 AM
Highly Recommend It! – I came to hypnosis as an option for insomnia and anxiety after medicine, counseling, and other treatment options had failed me. Aisha was interested in listening to my past as well as current issues. Hypnotism is not what you see on TV with people falling over or acting like "chickens". Hypnotism is a way to access your subconscious mind. You stay awake and are able to hear and feel everything, your mind is in a calm and serene state. I went to Aisha over 6 months ago (for only 3 sessions) and still feel the benefits of the sessions. I also listen to her sleep cd and a positive thinking cd whenever I need a little "refresher". I highly recommend Aisha and hypnosis as a...  more>>
D Marquardt on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/06/2010, 00:06 AM
Best thing I ever did for myself – Aisha is very friendly, and I was a little bit leary about hypnosis actually working, but I went to see her for three sessions for weight loss, and over the course of the last 2 months I have lost 20 lbs and still going. I would definitely recommend going to see her for anything, my wife went to see her for help with smoking, and it has helped quite a bit also, she hasn't been smoking for almost a month now. Kudos to Aisha, and I hope anyone going to see her has a great experience like I did.
truegold on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/13/2007, 00:17 AM
Results that last! – I was very impressed with my results from Wellspring and I am happy to say that my 4 year anniversary as a non-smoker is coming up soon. Aisha, the hypnotist there is professional and she put me at ease about the whole process. I had tried to quit smoking a hundred times before but I was a very addicted smoker. Nothing worked. I had even tried hypnosis before and it didn't work. So I was skeptical when my supervisor referred me to Aisha and said it worked for him. But now I am so glad he did. After that first session, I never smoked again. Didn't even want one. If I had to do it again, I would definitely go back to Wellspring, but I don't think I will ever need to. And t...  more>>
aisha777 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/08/2007, 00:01 AM
Welcome to Wellspring Hypnosis! – My name is Aisha Kessler, owner of Wellspring Hypnosis. I am proud to invite you to my premier hypnosis studio for some powerful positive change. I promise to give you the attention you deserve. My studio is clean, professional, and relaxing. I am sure you will love your experience and your results. I look forward to seeing you soon! Dozens of client testimonials are re-printed on my web site, wellspring-hypnosis dot com so stop by and say hello!
srkornfuehrer on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/20/2006, 01:03 AM
Hypnotist That Gives Results – I went to Aisha Kessler of Wellspring Hypnosis in February of this year to quit smoking. I smoked for forty years and haven't had a cigarette since my visits with Aisha. Also, I didn't gain any weight when I quit. That to me is more amazing than my quitting smoking. For those of us that have tried to quit smoking numerous times over the years, the weight always seems to pile on.
I was so impressed with the results of my not smoking that I decided to take my daughter to Aisha. My daughter has always had trouble sleeping. She never took naps as a baby or toddler. She's now a teenager and needs her sleep. Aisha worked with her and her sleeping has improved tremend
...  more>>
ciliegianera on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/16/2006, 01:13 AM
Sweet dreams... – I went to Aisha about three years ago for help with my insomnia and was amazed at my new found ability to sleep, even after the first session! She presented many relaxing visualizations and offered helpful new perspectives for managing stress and the things that were keeping me awake at night. In addition to our sessions, she gave me CDs to use at home to help put me in a calm, peaceful state before heading off to bed.
Recently, I had some brand new stress keeping me awake at night, so I headed back to see Aisha. Once again, she helped me tremendously! I look forward to trying the floatation tank sometime too.
Aisha is very professional and caring, and I felt comfortable wi
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.