Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wellspring Center For Health & Healing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Phoenix, AZ 85254

13951 N Scottsdale Rd #110, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 415-0665

https://gowellspring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

20851 E Rittenhouse Rd

(480) 677-2800
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Acupuncture

1473 N Dysart Rd #101

(623) 925-1386

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

7127 E Sahuaro Dr

(480) 822-8386

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

7629 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #118

(480) 595-0246
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

7349 N Vía Paseo Del Sur Ste #515

(480) 990-0450
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Lynne Wells Pelletier on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 01:14 AM
Wellspring is a wonderful place to go for massage as well as other therapies. They offer a professional and relaxing atmosphere as well as having very skilled and knowledgeable therapists. I'm so glad I found them!
Khai Nguyen on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 01:03 AM
I have been rehabbing injuries for years with many different experts. They've all been the usual experience: expensive and subpar. That is until I met Pagona during a business trip. Pagona and team is one of the best hollistic practices I've ever come across. Her and her team have literally changed my life. She treats you like family, are very super knowledgeable, and very importantly they listen. I highly recommend giving her a try. I'm forever grateful to Pagona and her team and I'm so happy I found her practice.
Alison Jeannette on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Wellsprings is fantastic! Every massage and facial I have recieved here has been top notch. I have had the pleasure of recieving a massage from Deanna and Greg and they were both unbelievable! Sarvi, the esthetician gives a beautifully relaxing facial and the skin care line, Osmosis is doing wonders for my skin! Every time I come to Scottsdale for work, I must visit Wellspring. So glad I found this place!
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Moran Pedy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:02 AM
I'm 35 weeks pregnant, and needless to say who my general feeling these day 😊 So, I went for a prenatal massage with Eva. Her hands are like magic. I felt so good during and after the massage. First, the place itself very calming and relaxing, all staff are sweet and welcoming. I had bad experiences with massages in the past and feel that I finally found a place that listened to my needs and much more. I highly recommend.
Sarah Georgiades on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:05 AM
Randi Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:15 AM
This space is so special to me!! The practitioners, the beautiful holistic facility space, and the all around vibes are simply perfect! I highly recommend you check out Wellspring Center for Health and Healing!!
Lori Marra on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:14 AM
Christos Pagoulatos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:04 AM
Jacq Prigg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:14 AM
Wellspring is a beautiful, relaxing "one stop" center offering custom tailored healing programs which include nutritional guidance, soothing bodywork, sports injury therapy, meditation, yoga, and lymphatic drainage therapy. Reward yourself with the opportunity to experience the unique talents and loving attention each staff member offers to every client.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.