Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wells Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
202 reviews
|Orthodontists|Raleigh, NC 27609

3803 Computer Dr #100, #100, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 781-7330

https://www.raleighncorthodontist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911
5.0
(140) · Orthodontists

6406 McCrimmon Pkwy STE 240

(919) 380-9922
5.0
(69) · Orthodontists

912 College Street

(919) 690-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Orthodontists

7780 Brier Creek Parkway

(919) 957-9400
5.0
(286) · Orthodontists

7700 Falls Of Neuse Road Suite 190

(919) 676-0541
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015

2 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
202 reviews
5190
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle H. review for Wells Orthodontics
Michelle H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 14:13 PM
Well I am a 46 year old that has needed braces since childhood. My daughter and son in law gave me the gift of braces from Wells Ortho. I had my first visit last week and found them to be very pleasant and they immediately put me a ease. I guess I was a little embarrassed to be discussing braces at my age. They reassured me and although I was first nervous about the whole process, I am now feeling a little excited to start the process to having straight and aligned teeth. I have always hated having my picture taken because of my teeth so this is going to be an adventure and who knows maybe in the future I wont mind having my picture taken.
Anna K. review for Wells Orthodontics
Anna K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:53 AM
I absolutely love this orthodontist, the workers are so very friendly and always make me feel at home. Also, whenever they do something, they always explain what they're doing so I'm not wondering what's happening to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
Melissa B. review for Wells Orthodontics
Melissa B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:03 AM
I visited Dr. Wells for an adult ortho consultation with some trepidation. Dr. Wells and all of the staff immediately put me at ease. Dr. Wells explained my options thoroughly, and even made a quick call to my dentist to make sure he fully understood my situation. I feel very confident that I will be in good hands at Wells Orthodontics.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Christopher P. review for Wells Orthodontics
Christopher P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:06 AM
I found Wells Orthodontics online. Their reviews were great and though it was a long drive for me, I decided to give them a try. Initially, I parked at the wrong building. I called into the office and one of the staff members came outside, found me, and directed me over to their office. All of the staff members that I encountered were pleasant, friendly, and made me feel right at home. After a short time, Dr. Wells came to me and he was indeed - outstanding! He was very personable, explained everything in detail but not in an overwhelming manner, asked what questions I had and then answered my questions thoroughly. Not once did I feel hurried or that I was just a number to them. Would recommend Wells Orthodontics to anyone. Even if you have to travel a ways to get there! Great place, great staff!
Darin W. review for Wells Orthodontics
Darin W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:06 AM
Amazing service and offered multiple aternatives to what I needed handled. I will be making this my primary Orthadontist. Again, an amazing place!!!
Mary E. review for Wells Orthodontics
Mary E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:05 AM
I always like going to Dr. Wells' office. Everyone there is extremely nice!
Charlotte T. review for Wells Orthodontics
Charlotte T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:01 AM
We had a great experience with Dr Wells . Got out of my braces early and love how he changed my teeth. everybody in the office was so nice and helpful. I will miss going to the office !
klecount review for Wells Orthodontics
klecount on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:01 AM
Professional, kind, thorough. Went through consultation with our 9 year old son yesterday. Dr. Wells recommended waiting a year before starting anything. A+ experience.
Jennifer M. review for Wells Orthodontics
Jennifer M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:05 AM
A great consultation. Dr. Wells and Courtney gave us as much time as we needed an answered all of our questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.