Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wells Electric

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Electricians|Dayton, OH 45414

4008 N Dixie Dr, Dayton, OH 45414

(937) 274-7351

http://www.wellselectricservice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Electricians

3535 Beal Rd

(937) 746-8548
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1761 Clark Dr

(513) 575-4900
5.0
(1) · Electricians

5100 Energy Drive

(937) 278-0811

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

207 E 6th St

(937) 222-2290
5.0
(7) · Electricians

652 Amber Trl

(513) 334-3900
5.0
(4) · Electricians

2788 Hillgrove-Woodington Rd

(937) 547-0803

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1975, Wells Electric Service, has been a fixture in the Dayton, Ohio electrical services industry. Now offering Generac Backup Generator Installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MikenJen Godsey on Facebook

9 months ago

05/07/2020, 03:27 AM
We purchased a whole house generator from Wells a couple years ago. Living in the country we are not a high priority when the power goes out. They gave a competitive price and showed up on time and worked diligently. Were respectful of my home and property and cleaned up better than they found it before they left. They are easy to work with on the annual services as well. They show up on schedule, complete the service efficiently and leave the bill. Having the peace of mind of a whole house generator is priceless! Looking to have power out to a pole barn and they are the first call I made.
Mike Godz on Facebook

9 months ago

05/07/2020, 02:06 AM
We purchased a whole house generator from Wells a couple years ago. Living in the country we are not a high priority when the power goes out. They gave a competitive price and showed up on time and worked diligently. Were respectful of my home and property and cleaned up better than they found it before they left. They are easy to work with on the annual services as well. They show up on schedule, complete the service efficiently and leave the bill. Having the peace of mind of a whole house generator is priceless! Looking to have power out to a pole barn and they are the first call I made.
Amy Stanislo Barr on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 02:42 AM
Brad and Vince were at my house today to replace my service line, change my service from fuses to circuit breakers, fix a wrongly-wired switch, and move my installed microwave to a dedicated circuit. They were on time for what promised to be a long day, but they were so efficient that they were done an hour earlier than expected. Everything was done smoothly and professionally, and I’m very pleased with the results.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Connie Studebaker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 09:24 AM
Great service! Was time for our annual generator check up and Mike was great… arrived on time... paid attention to our special requests, educated me about what he did and the new filter design.. made sure our software was updated, etc. Was professional, courteous.. and did a great job! Peace of mind! :)
Angela Watson Olejnicek on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 19:43 PM
Our business generator was not running well after having to use it for our house after the recent tornado. We called Wells and spoke with Mike. He helped us trouble shoot the problem over the phone. It ended up being a $25 part. THANK YOU to Mike and the rest of the Wells staff.
Dave Hauer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 05:06 AM
My Generac generator had its first real test today. 6 hours of flawless operation. Always quick to respond to my questions and did a great job installing. Thanks Steve!
Beth Murphy Hauer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:14 AM
Our Generac generator you installed worked like a Champ during out power outage today! Thank you so much for your excellent service! ☺️
Todd Waker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 10:26 AM
If you need Great Electricians, this is the company to use. Been using them for over 25 years and have always been thrilled upon completion. A+ Company.
Mary Huber on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 14:39 PM
We purchased a Generac generator from Wells Electric Service recently. From the beginning house assessment to the installation, everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. Everyone worked well together and the wiring was straightened out so the circuits we chose would be working during an outage. Calling Wells Electric Service to install our generator was one of the best decisions we've made for this house. I recommend them for your power needs!
Business Response:

Thanks again Mr. and Mrs. Huber for your business. Enjoy your new generator!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.