Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
44 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Frisco, TX 75035

9555 Lebanon Rd #801, Ste 801, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 712-0200

https://wellnesscarechiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920
5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
About

Specialties We believe everyone deserves a high level of health and wellness. At Wellness Care Chiropractic, this is what our Frisco, TX Chiropractor will help you attain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
44 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Kay review for Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco
Linda Kay on Facebook

10 months ago

02/14/2021, 05:51 AM
wonderful facility! great care of patients!
Hava Perskin Johnston review for Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco
Hava Perskin Johnston on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2021, 07:36 AM
Dr Grant Stowell is a #MASKHOLE! HE WONT WEAR A MASK! tells his patients not to wear a mask and won't have his staff wear one. He obviously doesn't care about his patients, staff or community. there are way too many Chiros in town to risk getting COVID by being in his office
Deborah Pescatore review for Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco
Deborah Pescatore on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2021, 05:54 AM
Given this doctor and his staff do not follow CDC guidelines and wear a mask, I fail to see how this can be referred to as an establishment committed to “wellness”.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Siobhan Milligan review for Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco
Siobhan Milligan on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2021, 02:46 AM
Find a doctor who actually cares about COVID and takes the PROPER precautions to ensure his employees AND patients are protected.
Jordan Wick review for Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco
Jordan Wick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 17:10 PM
I live in Aubrey Texas and was looking for a reliable chiropractor in the area and was unable to find anyone. My fiancé recommend Dr. Stowell and ensured me it would be worth the drive! I am here to tell you he was right!! I have had multiple visits now and have noticed a significant decrease in my lower back pain. Rhonda and Case are always smiling very personable! I just can’t say it enough Dr. Stowell and his staff are EXCELLENT! They are friendly, knowledgeable, organized, and punctual! I highly recommend this office!
Steve W. review for Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco
Steve W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/15/2010, 05:38 AM
The Best Chiropractor Dr. Stowell is the best chiropractor I have ever been to. He is the only chiropractor that is able to get me adjusted every time. I am apparently a difficult person to adjust and some chiropractors have not been able to adjust me every time or at all. Dr. Stowell is so knowledgable and gifted and a really nice person.
Jeannine R. review for Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco
Jeannine R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/24/2009, 20:01 PM
Dr. Stowell is really great! I have been seeing Dr. Stowell for about 5 years and he is an excellent Chiropractor. He has helped me with all types of physical pain from back to hip, neck etc... He is extremely knowledgable and professional. He has a happy disposition, is friendly and will give you honest professional advice about treatment. Once when my back went out on me and I couldn't even stand up, he had me at 100% within two weeks. After the first visit I was able to walk around without pain. He has treated my daughter (now 8) and my husband (a professional soccer player) as well. He is great!
rj b. review for Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco
rj b. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/20/2008, 03:57 AM
The Best Around! I have experienced many chiropractors in GA, CO and several in TX and although they were helpful NONE have been as knowledgeable or as beneficial to me as Dr. Grant. Fortunately, my care has been primarily maintenance but when I needed extra care, the Doctor got me back on track in record time. When I lived in Frisco, I had recommended several coworkers to Dr. Grant and all were extremely pleased with the care they were given and the genuine interest for their well being they received from the Doctor. Recently I moved out of the Frisco area and that has prevented me from continuing with Dr. Grant which has saddened me. The Best Around! rjb
Jim C. review for Wellness Care Chiropractic Frisco
Jim C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/16/2007, 09:08 AM
Great service, nice guy Dr. Grant Stowell is an excellent chiropractor, and a nice guy who really knows his business. He seems to be better educated that most chiropractors and is very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.