Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Downey, California 90241

8036 3rd St, Ste 103, Downey, California 90241

(562) 658-7956

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Wasilla Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

1261 S Seward Meridian Pkwy Suite F

(907) 357-6100
Complete Healthcare
5.0
(119) · Healthcare

8420 Medical Plaza Dr

(704) 510-1510

1 person is looking at this business

Colin Bradley Batchelor
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

483 Highway 105 Extension

(828) 264-0140
Michael Lee Hughlett
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

3921 W Green Oaks Blvd

(817) 451-7575
Anderson Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2105 W Division St Ste 1

(773) 342-3221

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Trent Cawthon on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/24/2018, 01:36 AM
    Dr. Bird, what an amazing man! Listened to my issues, then was able to suggest many options for me to help my gout issues!! Was laid up for a week, then he suggested some multi vitamins and a product called MMF! I took for a full day, what a difference I felt after just 24 hrs!))
    Thank you so much for your care!
    Trent Cawthon
    Krystal Gonzalez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/07/2017, 06:18 AM
    I haven't even started my treatment but the doctor was awesome. He took the time to explain things to me. I didn't even have an appt I walked in and he helped me out. So far so good.
    GB Dadi Berto on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/22/2016, 04:03 AM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Krizia Estrada on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/23/2016, 06:49 AM
    Dr.Bird is amazing and so knowledgeable. He likes to take care of the root of the cause and breaks down the why of everything he does. The staff is so friendly! Definitely coming back if need be!
    Judith Montellano on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/25/2015, 05:05 AM
    Always friendly and professional, and great service.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Judith! We always try and provide the most professional and friendly environment for our patients Thank you for noticing and taking time to write this review We greatly appriciate it! See you in the office next time!

    Danielle Lear on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/15/2014, 03:36 AM
    It's amazing what one treatment can do. They treat you great and help your body all around.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Danielle! We always want to help everyone achieve the wellness they are looking for!

    Monica Leyva on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/30/2014, 05:30 AM
    Leah Bird Cotton on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/11/2013, 03:31 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.