Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wellington Fragrances

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
53 reviews
|Business Services|Livonia, MI 48150 United States

33306 Glendale St, Livonia, MI 48150 United States

(734) 261-5568

https://wellingtonfragrance.com:443/default

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Signmaking

5380 E Grand River Ave

(517) 546-3620
5.0
(19) · Shredding Services

4459 13th St

(734) 283-3000
5.0
(6) · Business Services

455 E Eisenhower Pkwy Ste # 300

(734) 749-9997
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2768 E Maumee St

(517) 266-8383
5.0
(3) · Business Services

39040 W Seven Mile Rd

(734) 953-1000
5.0
(6) · Business Services

9449 Maltby Rd # 1

(810) 220-2121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
53 reviews
527
  
43
  
32
  
26
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dana f. review for Wellington Fragrances
Dana f. on Birdeye

a year ago

08/05/2021, 10:07 AM
I bought the blank incense sticks Out of 10,000 sticks Over 1/2 were so bad i couldnt use them They knew this and sent them to me anyway What business does that?
Respond to negative reviews
Eric W. review for Wellington Fragrances
Eric W. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/15/2021, 14:01 PM
DO NOT RECCOMEND! Make an order 15 days ago and still not received. Call customer service and could not believe their attitude. Acted like its my fault. I paid their OVER PRICED prices and still no product. TOTAL SCAM COMPANY!
Respond to negative reviews
Anita S. review for Wellington Fragrances
Anita S. on Birdeye

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 14:20 PM
I have been purchasing fragrance oils from Wellington for several years. I have nothing but great things to say. I am very pleased with the oils that I have purchased. I sell body products and incense. I only purchase the premium oils. I make quality products but it is always the fragrance that sells my products. Excellent customer service as well. I often joke if Wellington goes out of business so do I!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
T S. review for Wellington Fragrances
T S. on Birdeye

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 05:37 AM
The Gray Vetiver smells less fragrant than a drug store bath oil. There is so little fragrance! I don't know if I just got a bad batch (of all my scents) but have been mixing all night and NOT ONE smells potent enough to be a candle, let alone give one away as a gift.:/
Respond to negative reviews
T S. review for Wellington Fragrances
T S. on Birdeye

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 16:37 PM
I just purchased about $100 in fragrance oils and am disappointed. I tend to over fragrance and I was in love with the black pepper bergamot. It smelled good while in the soy wax, but as it's drying, there is almost no smell. I'm guessing I have to remelt and start over and add far more. Candlescience is my stand by and their fragrances are higher potency. Less on learned.
snake oil l. review for Wellington Fragrances
snake oil l. on Birdeye

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:11 AM
I would love to give Wellington 4 or 5 stars, because I do love their fragrance oils. They are usually extremely high quality, they have a huge selection, they also carry multiple supplies that I cannot seem to find elsewhere, and the turnaround time is fabulous on orders. The challenge I have had is that with several orders recently I have found missing products, wrong products or wrong quantity. I received a bottle of un-fragranced carrier oil in place of a FO. Not a huge deal, they offered to have me return it. I instead chose to keep it and used it to cut some benzoin EO. It was easier than the hassle and expense of returning it and I put it to good use. I then received an empty FO bottle in another order. (Not so easy to make use of). I also ordered a case of containers with lids, however I received the wrong size containers, and only half the lids, which did not even fit the received containers. Again, I agreed to keep the containers, but was charged for a new order of the proper lids. Wellington has superior oils when they get the order right, but the order fulfillment department consistently makes it a hassle to get what you paid for the first time, and I do not have the extra time and money to waste on order corrections, return shipping and the delays of waiting for a corrected order to be sent when I need to move product out the door. I'm now looking for a new primary supplier.
Elayn M. review for Wellington Fragrances
Elayn M. on Birdeye

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:20 AM
Very bad oils! Don't buy from these people!
Respond to negative reviews
Medicine W. review for Wellington Fragrances
Medicine W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:34 AM
LOUSY is all I can say for these oils! I bought 3 oils with two free for each and every one of them needs to be thrown out! They smell terrible! Don't spend your money on these people! There are no returns nor refunds either and no wonder! They also don't guarantee a thing, with good reason!
Austin D. review for Wellington Fragrances
Austin D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 03:37 AM
Top notch oils, great customer service, I usually don't write reviews but I happened to see that there was a 1 star here with claims that they had bought fake essential oil from Wellington so I decided to pipe up. Its opposite in fact, most companies have cut their oils and are very weak, these are strong and priced good. I have purchased many essential oils from them as well and they are true essential oils, very potent and priced well. They offer free samples with orders, try out the essential oils and you'll see...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.