Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

We'll Fix It Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Auto Repair|Weaverville, NC 28787 United States

4 Locust Grove Rd, Weaverville, NC 28787 United States

(828) 275-6063

https://wellfixitautomotive.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

3253 US Highway 441 S

(828) 586-2277
5.0
(6) · Automotive

135 Coxe Ave

(828) 258-0548
5.0
(15) · Automotive

2078 Hugh Champion Rd

(828) 894-0271
5.0
(4) · Tires

24 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 684-1860
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2052 Flat Creek Valley Rd

(828) 507-8661
About

10% discount for Veterans 5% Discount for cash

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chelsea Sokolow review for We'll Fix It Automotive
Chelsea Sokolow on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:17 AM
Will has been my family’s mechanic for 3 years (2 Hondas, 1 Acura) and we could not ask for a better, more kind-hearted and honest mechanic. Will’s pricing is both fair and affordable and his work impecable. He’s communicative about what’s going on, efficient in getting the work done, and so patient when answering any questions you have. He goes out of his way to take care of people! Even my dog likes him (and she tends to steer clear of men with big beards 😋)! We’re so lucky to have Will as our mechanic and as our neighbor (doubly lucky!)
Ivy Sugars review for We'll Fix It Automotive
Ivy Sugars on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:35 AM
For years Will has provided me with excellent trustworthy service. I would recommend him to anyone. Truly a good hearted human being! �
Noemi Wilkerson Edmonds review for We'll Fix It Automotive
Noemi Wilkerson Edmonds on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2016, 03:37 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
John Shelton review for We'll Fix It Automotive
John Shelton on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:11 AM
Will and his staff take it to a whole new level. Excellent customer service, quality work, and delivery is always on time. I worked in the industry for many years and find it refreshing to find honesty and integrity is still alive and well. Thanks guys. Sincerely, John Shelton Weaverville,NC
Chris Thompson review for We'll Fix It Automotive
Chris Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:31 AM
Have been seeing Will off and on for 9 yrs now always excellent service and straight answers. Works to accommodate me and I appricate him. Thank you Will Check him out you'll be glad you did.
Paul King review for We'll Fix It Automotive
Paul King on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2016, 00:08 AM
If you are a Honda owner in North Buncombe, this is the place to go. Excellent service. Excellent price.
Matt J Fortney review for We'll Fix It Automotive
Matt J Fortney on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2015, 02:47 AM
Will is probably the most honest and trustworthy mechanic you will ever meet. Coming from Atlanta Georgia where it's very hard to find anyone trustworthy to work on your vehicles, I'm very grateful I had the pleasure of meeting will and having the pleasure of him working on my vehicles .I own a Acura NSX , Lexus gs400 and they always seem to impress me with there knowledge and fair pricing, if you live in the Asheville or surrounding area please do not hesitate to make the little drive out to We'll fix it automotive. Your car and wallet will definitely thank you. Unless of course you like to get overcharged on car parts and service. Matt
Paige Ray review for We'll Fix It Automotive
Paige Ray on Facebook

8 years ago

10/02/2014, 04:23 AM
Patricia Martin review for We'll Fix It Automotive
Patricia Martin on Facebook

9 years ago

05/03/2014, 03:41 AM
Great service. Honest and hardworking. I do not trust my Honda with anyone else but Will.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.