Logo White
Watch Demo

Welker Cabinetry and Millwork

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Farmington Hills, Michigan 48336

32250 W 8 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, Michigan 48336

(248) 477-6600

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mjr Remodeling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

309 Willowcrest Dr

(630) 804-9056
Cincinnati Cabinet Refacing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5967 Glenway Ave

(513) 451-6523

1 person is looking at this business

Riverbend Cabinets
5.0
(5) · Contractors

671 Yellow Jacket Rd

(903) 463-7125

1 person is looking at this business

Chicago Renovation & Develpmnt
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1020 Edgebrook Ln

(847) 786-4902
Bench Craft Custom Wood Work
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1326 Duff Dr

(970) 416-6458
Park Cabinet Distribution
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1953 S 4130 W

(801) 887-7277

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welker Cabinetry and Millwork is a licensed and insured Full Service remodeling contractor.Cabinetry,milwork

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean R. on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 11:16 AM
Welker Cabinetry and Millwork
I have beautifully crafted cabinets, which fit my space and my needs. Welker Cabinetry and Millwork thoughtful suggestions and workmanship resulted in a personalized product not duplicated by wholesale items.
Gerrard D. on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 05:57 AM
Great Job
When I added a bar for my basement improvement project, a friend recommended Welker Cabinetry and Millwork. After seeing one of their completed bar projects, I knew they could design a great bar for my space and needs. They pay close attention to the details and do exceptional work. My custom bar is the perfect gathering place for family and friends, especially during football season.
James D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/24/2013, 13:37 PM
They were very professional and reliable. The cabinets are beautiful, and the workmanship was impeccable. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guadalupe G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/24/2013, 08:11 AM
Highly professional! Outstanding quality and workmanship! We highly recommend them. In fact, we decided have them remodel our bathrooms based on our satisfaction with the work down on the kitchen cabinets.
William Abraham III A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/24/2013, 05:08 AM
Fantastic work !
Fantastic workmanship, excellent responsiveness and feedback for our ideas. They worked with me on the custom stain and added elements that we really wanted.
Tim G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/22/2013, 14:27 PM
Thank you!
I have to say with all the components of putting together a new kitchen, the countertop process was the only thing that went off without a hitch! Thanks so much, great job.
Christopher W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/22/2013, 06:47 AM
Great Service!
Thank you to all of you at Welker Cabinetry and Millwork. We love our new beautiful countertops! Thanks again for the professional experience.
Darrell l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 18:51 PM
Highly professional!
Outstanding quality and workmanship! We highly recommend them. In fact, we decided have them remodel our bathrooms based on our satisfaction with the work down on the kitchen cabinets.
Robert H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2013, 08:13 AM
They were very professional and reliable.
The cabinets are beautiful, and the workmanship was impeccable. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.