Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Welfare Richard A DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
8 reviews
|Dentists|Kettering, OH 45429

5685 Far Hills Ave, Kettering, OH 45429

(937) 435-3601

https://www.richardwelfaredds.com/meet-the-doctor/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Dental Hygienists - Dental Clinics - Teeth Whitening Products & Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
8 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 04:06 AM
Was the dental equipment clean? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 01:40 AM
Was the dental equipment clean? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/14/2013, 07:50 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 04:24 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/28/2013, 07:15 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Jeff on Wellness

10 years ago

04/07/2011, 05:15 AM
I'm very confident that my health is their top priority, and I know they would never recommend any sort of dental procedure that I didn't need. I trust them completely. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. It's always uncomfortable having to sit through a dental procedure when they use really cold or hot water to rinse your teeth, but they didn't do that here. They made sure that I was comfortable with the water's temperature. They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.