Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Welcome To We Got Your Back

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Houston, TX 77070

110 Vintage Park Blvd, Ste D, Bldg JVintage Park, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 251-3531

https://www.wegotyourbackchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

18951 N Memorial Dr

(832) 510-0439

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

Green Tee Terrace

(713) 562-0691

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1943 Norfolk St unit c

(713) 443-6163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Reflexology

2400 Augusta Dr #356

(832) 489-1950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

701 N Post Oak Rd #339

(713) 972-4005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

2990 Richmond Ave #432

(713) 520-8702
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
542
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry Daly Antonini review for Welcome To We Got Your Back
Gerry Daly Antonini on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:34 AM
Absolutely! Dr. Tyler is very thorough and cares about his patients.
Amy Wallace review for Welcome To We Got Your Back
Amy Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 05:12 AM
Dr Roth helped my son and I with some back pain we were having after our car accident. Between him and the massage therapy we had helped tremendously. Even though we are finished with our sessions, I highly recommend this office for any of your troubles!
Leslie Muska McGuire review for Welcome To We Got Your Back
Leslie Muska McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 02:00 AM
I just went in for my first time and will definitely be back. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. After months of physical therapy and my back hurting again, I saw Dr. Tyler one time and the next day I felt so much better...I highly recommend!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jean Thomas review for Welcome To We Got Your Back
Jean Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 06:57 AM
Cierra Howard review for Welcome To We Got Your Back
Cierra Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:46 AM
I was in a small accident Sunday and by Friday the stiffness and soreness was at an all time MAX! I called and the front desk was able to squeeze me in during my lunch break. As soon as I walked in I knew I was in the right place! The front desk greeted me had me do my paperwork and got me right back to a room. When Dr. Sphare came in he did my x rays and went over them with me. Explained everything so I knew exactly what was going on. We went over a treatment plan and got to work. When I left even after one visit I was no longer doing the zombie walk! Definitely will be back and telling everyone I know to go.
István A. Burgyán review for Welcome To We Got Your Back
István A. Burgyán on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 08:44 AM
The staff there is very nice and they take care of you. Dr. Tyler is great and very helpful and very knowledgeable. I would give then a 10+ and I recommended them highly! Sandra Burgyan
Sherri Armas review for Welcome To We Got Your Back
Sherri Armas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:46 AM
Great place & nice professional friendly staff
Brenda Buckert Hughes review for Welcome To We Got Your Back
Brenda Buckert Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:30 AM
Nice front desk ladies and the Chiropractic clinic. Really like Dr Tylor! He gave me some moves and adjustments that has seemed to helped!
Esmeralda Bindiola review for Welcome To We Got Your Back
Esmeralda Bindiola on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 01:32 AM
Love how y’all are so knowledgeable!! Love Dr. Roth he’s amazing. Staff is so courteous ❤️ therapy is great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.