Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weiss Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Builder|South Bend, IN 46617

828 E Jefferson Blvd, South Bend, IN 46617

(574) 234-7373

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=weisshomes&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(11) · Construction

359 Franklin St # A

(219) 464-8055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Construction

541 Roske Dr # B

(574) 293-5274
5.0
(4) · Home Builder

812 Olde Towne Square

(219) 405-3721
5.0
(1) · Construction

20819 Rivers Edge Dr

(574) 534-5499
5.0
(5) · Home Builder

316 N 325 E

(219) 712-9739
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

1025 Vineland Rd

(269) 556-1895
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Weiss Homes
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/03/2011, 11:49 AM
They use top-quality materials and when they set a price, they stand by it. I was 100% satisfied with the home we built. L.B. Granger, Indiana
A Yahoo Local User review for Weiss Homes
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 14:22 PM
We had a few problems during construction, but their staff responded quickly and we got any of our issues worked out quickly.
Sarah review for Weiss Homes
Sarah on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/09/2011, 17:51 PM
Since we were young, it has always been our dream to have a place out here. Weiss Homes made it affordable and possible for us. C.P. Mishawaka, Indiana
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
A Yahoo Local User review for Weiss Homes
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 18:54 PM
After four years, we continue to have a very good relationship with Weiss Homes and always refer them to our family and friends. T.K. South Bend, Indiana
A Yahoo Local User review for Weiss Homes
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 15:45 PM
Thanks to everyone on the Weiss Homes staff for building us such a beautiful home! K.P. Mishawaka, Indiana
A Yahoo Local User review for Weiss Homes
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 02:01 AM
The staff at Weiss Homes has been very timely and responsive to requests and warranty items, and equally helpful in identifying the correct people to work with for an issue that arose out of the standard warranty period. J.H. South Bend, Indiana
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.