Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Construction|South Bend, IN 46617

828 E Jefferson Blvd, South Bend, IN 46617

(574) 234-7373

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Town & Country Builders
5.0
(1) · Construction

541 Roske Dr # B

(574) 293-5274
Coolman Communities
5.0
(1) · Construction

359 Franklin St # A

(219) 464-8055
K W Yoder Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

53922 N Park Ave

(574) 262-0195
Hhi Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

20819 Rivers Edge Dr

(574) 534-5499

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    10/03/2011, 11:49 AM
    They use top-quality materials and when they set a price, they stand by it. I was 100% satisfied with the home we built. L.B. Granger, Indiana
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    09/20/2011, 14:22 PM
    We had a few problems during construction, but their staff responded quickly and we got any of our issues worked out quickly.
    Sarah on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    09/09/2011, 17:51 PM
    Since we were young, it has always been our dream to have a place out here. Weiss Homes made it affordable and possible for us. C.P. Mishawaka, Indiana
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    09/08/2011, 18:54 PM
    After four years, we continue to have a very good relationship with Weiss Homes and always refer them to our family and friends. T.K. South Bend, Indiana
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    09/08/2011, 15:45 PM
    Thanks to everyone on the Weiss Homes staff for building us such a beautiful home! K.P. Mishawaka, Indiana
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    09/08/2011, 02:01 AM
    The staff at Weiss Homes has been very timely and responsive to requests and warranty items, and equally helpful in identifying the correct people to work with for an issue that arose out of the standard warranty period. J.H. South Bend, Indiana
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.