Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weight Watchers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

2855 West Market Street, Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

(800) 651-6000

https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/find-a-workshop/1203430/ww-studio-fairlawn-akron-oh

Open now:11:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(38) · Wellness

15076 Pearl Rd

(440) 572-6016
5.0
(20) · Nutritionists

1360 E 9th St #640

(216) 298-5115
5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

7322 Industrial Park Blvd

(800) 482-6808
4.9
(31) · Weight Loss Centers

4782 Dressler Rd NW

(330) 492-8005
4.9
(1312) · Physical Therapy

3591 Reserve Commons Dr

(330) 721-6504
About

Start achieving your weight loss goals and live healthier by joining a Weight Watchers meeting at Newstore Fairlawn Oh in Akron. During the meeting you'll track your progress, and get the needed support to help you throughout your journey. Join and find out first-hand how our meetings have helped millions of members lose weight. Please note meeting times may change. Get the latest times, sign up for our new Freestyle program and get more information on our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hillary Brooks review for Weight Watchers
Hillary Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:13 AM
❤️ Friendly and knowledgeable Staff. #LifetimeMember
Julie Anderson Horn review for Weight Watchers
Julie Anderson Horn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:00 AM
I love my Thursday noon group, even though I’ve been away for a while. We are a funny, supportive and wickedly smart group, and Susan Breiding is a perfect leader for us! I’ll be back soon, I promise!
Nancy Arvay review for Weight Watchers
Nancy Arvay on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:54 AM
I’ve been going to Wednesday’s morning meetings for almost 3 years. I love the staff and all the support from the people that come to the meeting. The meeting is such an important part of the program.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Pam Hern Imray review for Weight Watchers
Pam Hern Imray on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:49 AM
Love the Wednesday morning leaders and group. Always have a great time.
Wayne Kleski review for Weight Watchers
Wayne Kleski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 03:23 AM
Best staff ever ! Always helpful and encouraging !
Eileen Cox review for Weight Watchers
Eileen Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:00 AM
Karen Sears review for Weight Watchers
Karen Sears on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:50 AM
This store and the individuals in the group are amazing. I look forward to coming each Saturday. If you are feeling a need for some healthy lifestyle changes I strongly encourage WW Fairlawn. It’s a way of life!
Susan Breiding review for Weight Watchers
Susan Breiding on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:00 AM
Theresa Brutz review for Weight Watchers
Theresa Brutz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 02:14 AM
The meetings at the Fairlawn Weight Watchers are wonderful. The input from the women who attend the meetings, as well as the leaders, mean so much!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.