Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weight Watchers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
36 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Tulsa, OK 74135

5241 East 41st Street, Tulsa, OK 74135

(800) 651-6000

https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/find-a-workshop/1054230/ww-studio-tulsa-southroads-tulsa-ok

Open now:11:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

4833 S Sheridan Rd #407

(918) 836-9207
4.9
(67) · Weight Loss Centers

5061 S Yale Ave

(918) 619-9929
About

Get inspired to lose weight and create healthy habits. Join the WW Studio Tulsa-Southroads by visiting our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
36 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte Smith review for Weight Watchers
Charlotte Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 03:37 AM
Weight Watchers is a great program for learning healthy lifestyles and the support is wonderful! They follow CDC guidelines, and I see them sanitize often.
Nancy Novotny review for Weight Watchers
Nancy Novotny on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:33 AM
Rennie is an excellent instructor! Enjoyed today’s meeting. I visit here From Wisconsin occasionally.
Rick Pieper review for Weight Watchers
Rick Pieper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:40 AM
Great place and super wonderful people who provide you the support you need to succeed
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Donna Boyd Wilcox review for Weight Watchers
Donna Boyd Wilcox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 15:46 PM
It just DOES work! All losses are a win-win!
Dale Roe review for Weight Watchers
Dale Roe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:53 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very informative classes.
Karen Haselton review for Weight Watchers
Karen Haselton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 02:39 AM
You won’t find any better support and encouragement plus the Freestyle program is so awesome!
Andrea Crowl review for Weight Watchers
Andrea Crowl on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:06 AM
Weight Watchers changed my life by breaking the up and down cycle. My weight loss led to a great job with them, too! I am 10 years with both, woooohoooo!
Rochelle Hoursey review for Weight Watchers
Rochelle Hoursey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:36 AM
Nicholas Cains review for Weight Watchers
Nicholas Cains on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:33 AM
I love this place. Been going for two years and wouldn’t trade my leader (Mary) and the countless freinds I’ve made for the world. The hardest days to weigh in have been days when I know I’ve gained, but they are judgement free and full of encouragement!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.