Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weight Watchers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
23 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|San Diego, CA 92117

5529 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92117

(800) 651-6000

https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/find-a-workshop/1046850/ww-studio-clairemont-san-diego-ca

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500
5.0
(4) · Wellness

499 N El Camino Real #100

(760) 753-6919
5.0
(12) · Wellness

264 N El Camino Real

(760) 230-1556
5.0
(6) · Weight Loss Centers

450 A St #400

(619) 866-3333
5.0
(21) · Weight Loss Centers

124 Lomas Santa Fe

(858) 228-3644
5.0
(131) · Weight Loss Centers

540 G. Ave

(619) 690-8417
About

Start your journey to a healthier life by joining Wellness Workshops at WW Studio Clairemont. During the meeting you'll meet people like you who are transforming every day by making changes to eat well, move more, and connect with others. All sessions will be led by a Wellness Coach who's been in your shoes. Join and find out how WW has helped millions of members lose weight and have happier lives. Please note meeting times may change. Get the latest times and offers, sign up for our new WW Freestyle program, and find out more info on our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
23 reviews
518
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:34 AM
I love our Tuesday night meeting! Wendy & Anne make the weigh in and the meeting meaningful and fun!! I also like Patti & Stephanie when they sub for Anne and Wendy. GREAT support at this meeting!
Janet Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:28 AM
I love our Tuesday night meeting! Wendy & Anne make the weigh in and the meeting meaningful and fun!! I also like Patti & Stephanie when they sub for Anne and Wendy. GREAT support at this meeting!
Mickey Maynard on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:15 AM
Beautiful, well kept store. Definitely will be a part of my health regimen.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Gus Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:31 AM
I do enjoy my Tuesday night meeting. I am still learning but I am also paying attention! I walk and am looking for walking buddies in Clairemont but also walking on my own. I track what I eat and do not cheat (I would only be cheating myself) plus, I just watched Oprah's video on Gratitude and I highly recommend it!!
Elizabeth Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:41 AM
I love this location and its staff. Our group leader, Toni, is powerful and awesome at empowering all who are present to lead a true life and not cheat ourselves out of living.
Wesley McCoy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:02 AM
I had the best time. I was traveling from TN. I was welcomed with open arms. I ran from where I was staying to the meeting and for that Wendy S. felt that deserved a running man charm. She is great. What a leader is supposed to be. A facilitator. And the 7:00 sat group is a lively bunch. Keep at it. You guys are worth the hard work your putting in to yourself. Look me up here of FB and on connect. There I'm mcwes3. Thank you again.
Lynn Stinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:25 AM
Cheryl Lundgren on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:47 AM
Support, support, support... that's what I find here.
Judy Prazmark Mathena-Fishell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 02:35 AM
Helen is Fantastic. I needed a someone who inspires me and she is. Thank you, for my journey will be a positive one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.