Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weidman Douglas Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4905 Old Orchard Shopping Center, #611, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-0484

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
gandalf review for Weidman Douglas Dds
gandalf on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

05/28/2015, 08:25 AM
very professional and kind, office staff is excellent. great location.
hsweene review for Weidman Douglas Dds
hsweene on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/21/2012, 08:37 AM
Dr Doug and Pam are the best. I've never had a better dental practice.
Smiling Patient review for Weidman Douglas Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/08/2011, 02:41 AM
Such a great place. Everyone is extremely courteous, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
jeff review for Weidman Douglas Dds
jeff on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/23/2011, 05:01 AM
doug is the best. he really cares about his patients and their teeth. He has taken care of my teeth for 30 yrs and those of my parents and children all with great results and honest opinions on what needs to be done and what doesn't. that is, he doens't look for reasons to do unnecessary repairs or build up costs
Ted review for Weidman Douglas Dds
Ted on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/18/2011, 04:12 AM
As a result of my own poor dental habits and poor choice of a dentist earlier in my life (I am now 69) I suffered from extreme bone loss around both upper and lower teeth. Dr. Weidman stopped the bone loss and has enabled me, through his excellent care and four cleanings a year by dental hygeinist extraordinaire, Pam Wasserberg, to enjoy a full mouthful of strong teeth despite the fact that each tooth is anchored by 1/4 of the bone which once held it. Dr. Weidman and Ms. Wasserberg are justly proud of their work..and so am I.
Smiling Patient review for Weidman Douglas Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/27/2010, 08:57 AM
Dedicated and sincere about work he does. treats my teeth and health like his own. really cares!!
Smiling Patient review for Weidman Douglas Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/29/2009, 05:51 AM
Dr. Weidman was recommended by a colleage at the University where I work. Both she and another root canal specialist told me that Dr. Weidman is superior! They were right, he is thorough, explains the work prior to doing it and the costs - up front. His staff respect him and have stayed for years. The office is extremely clean and professional. He has fixed the work of prior dentists and it has been done well. I would recommend him for adults and children!
Robyn review for Weidman Douglas Dds
Robyn on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

08/17/2005, 04:50 AM
Dr. Weidman is a phenomenal dentist! Insurance procedures were a breeze, his chair-side manner is very pleasant and comforting, and his staff is wonderful. I have had only positive experiences with all of my visits, both cleanings and fillings. I highly recommend Dr. Weidman.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.