Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wehbe DMD & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44134

5998 State Rd, Parma, OH 44134

(440) 884-0640

https://parmafamilydentistry.co/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandra Anis-Opperman review for Wehbe DMD & Associates
Sandra Anis-Opperman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:10 AM
I’m so pleased with this office, I highly recommend Dr Wehbe! I was able to get an emergency appointment today during this outbreak, not sure how I would have made it throughout this period without this procedure. I’m now pain free, excellent staff as well😷😊🦷
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! 😊

Whitney Borth review for Wehbe DMD & Associates
Whitney Borth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 11:52 AM
I absolutely love the dentist and staff . I had never been there but Monday night my tooth broke and I started to panic for a dentist . I googled emergency dentist in my area and contacted them immediately and they got me right in 10 minutes later . Thank you so very much for your compassion and kindness. 🙏🏼
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback and kind recommendation, Whitney! We are so happy we were able to help you with your dental emergency and address it quickly. 😃

Paulette Suchan review for Wehbe DMD & Associates
Paulette Suchan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 15:43 PM
I'm a senior citizen who needed a wisdom tooth extracted. Of course, I was hesitant and anxious. Dr. Wehbe, and his staff, were comforting and reassuring. The extraction went smoothly, and the recovery was simple and nearly painless. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Wehbe's office for making my experience pleasant, in spite of my anxiety.
Business Response:

We are extremely grateful to have awesome patients that put their trust in us! Thank you for the kind words!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ann Marie Ducey review for Wehbe DMD & Associates
Ann Marie Ducey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 04:29 AM
anti anxiety help is available there, I had a good experience
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation!

Marc Moody review for Wehbe DMD & Associates
Marc Moody on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 14:27 PM
We love Wehbe DMD & Associates! Their staff is very personable. They made our daughter’s first dental visit not only fun and educational but very comfortable. We will definitely be coming back to see Dr Wehbe as our family dentist and highly recommend him to others!
Scott Toth review for Wehbe DMD & Associates
Scott Toth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 07:28 AM
My son had a filling fall out and was in a tremendous amount of pain. Dr. Wehbe opened the office on a Sunday morning to fix his tooth! He did everything he could to make my son feel more comfortable. Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dr. Whebe!
Connie Doll review for Wehbe DMD & Associates
Connie Doll on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 10:04 AM
Recommendations and discussion about dental options.
Sarah Voll review for Wehbe DMD & Associates
Sarah Voll on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 15:32 PM
I highly recommend going to Dr. Wehbe if you are looking to get your wisdom teeth removed. He is very thorough in explaining what he is doing and does it for much cheaper than if you were going under anesthesia. Always had a pleasant visit!
Sheng Fu review for Wehbe DMD & Associates
Sheng Fu on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 05:21 AM
Dr Wehbe has been the best dentist I've ever been with! Incredibly friendly and professional, I always feel like a million bucks every time I go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.