Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weera Family Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
264 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77081 United States

6001 Hillcroft St Suite 600, Ste 600, Houston, TX 77081 United States

(832) 831-2368

https://book.getweave.com/06db9a16-ea66-4909-a51f-cc6af1265798/schedule

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 W Main St

(281) 332-6964
5.0
(13) · Dental

1309 W Fairmont Pkwy

(281) 941-4357
5.0
(157) · Dentists

909 Dairy Ashford St # 214

(281) 497-7227
About

Dr. Weera & Dr. Thomas have provided dental care for multiple Houston communities since 2008 and have combined 30+years of experience in the dental profession. Dr. Weera is experienced in working with geriatric/nursing home patients, special needs patients, pediatric patients, and high dental anxiety patients. Dr. Thomas has kept up to date with the latest techniques and advances in Dentistry. Our staff and our Doctors aim to provide quality dental care at affordable prices for patients of all ages in a family-friendly, relaxed environment. Our team is also fluent in Spanish, Vietnamese, Thai, and Farsi. We accept most PPO insurances, Medicaid, CHIP and offer various no interest payment plan

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5226
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen G Ibanez review for Weera Family Dentistry
Karen G Ibanez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 10:47 AM
my friend yanci Ortiz, recommended me this wonderful family dentistry, Dr. weera and his team are the best dentist in the southwest of Houston! excellent nurse assistant and very fair prices! I highly recommend this clinic if everyone wants to transform your smile!!!
Ibanez De Navarro Gisselle review for Weera Family Dentistry
Ibanez De Navarro Gisselle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 01:29 AM
my friend yanci Ortiz, recommended me this wonderful family dentistry, Dr. weera and his team are the best dentist in the southwest of Houston! excellent nurse assistant and very fair prices! I highly recommend this clinic if everyone wants to transform your smile!!!
Denis Ruckterstuhl review for Weera Family Dentistry
Denis Ruckterstuhl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 05:05 AM
singing as he remove kalk on theets, was funny and no painful
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Lina Diaz Sanchez review for Weera Family Dentistry
Lina Diaz Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 14:50 PM
Wonderful dental practice. Dr. Thomas and Dr. Weera were awesome with me. Having TMJ makes my dental procedures harder than usual, both have been very patient with me. Also very friendly dental assistants. thank you Weera dental!!
Tony M. Andal review for Weera Family Dentistry
Tony M. Andal on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:45 AM
Highly recomended for dental services rendered - professionaly done, customer friendly and well explained procedures by the doctor and staff...
Rocio Alcorta review for Weera Family Dentistry
Rocio Alcorta on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 17:28 PM
I have seeing Dr. Claudia for many years, I'm so happy she has her own practice now. She is very gentle and thorough and incredibly reasonable. Located right off of 59 and hillcroft in a shopping strip with plenty of parking. Staff very sweet as well. I highly recommend her and her husband
Mari Vaquerano review for Weera Family Dentistry
Mari Vaquerano on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 18:20 PM
Wonderful experience the dentist was really patient with both my girls.. he explained what he was doing. Both girls were calm front office staff is very sweet and welcoming I will keep coming back
Alicia Bratcher review for Weera Family Dentistry
Alicia Bratcher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 23:43 PM
Awesome Dr. And very profesional You're doing great!
Alicia Bratcher review for Weera Family Dentistry
Alicia Bratcher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 08:20 AM
Awesome Dr. And very profesional You're doing great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.