Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weera Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77081

6001 Hillcroft Ave Ste 600, Houston, TX, 77081, Ste 600, Houston, TX 77081

(832) 831-2368

https://weera-family-dentistry.lwcrm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

903 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-2200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry (including extractions and endodontic/root canal therapy) Pediatric & Geriatric Dentistry Orthodontist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5134
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen G Ibanez on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2020, 10:47 AM
my friend yanci Ortiz, recommended me this wonderful family dentistry, Dr. weera and his team are the best dentist in the southwest of Houston! excellent nurse assistant and very fair prices! I highly recommend this clinic if everyone wants to transform your smile!!!
Ibanez De Navarro Gisselle on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2020, 01:29 AM
my friend yanci Ortiz, recommended me this wonderful family dentistry, Dr. weera and his team are the best dentist in the southwest of Houston! excellent nurse assistant and very fair prices! I highly recommend this clinic if everyone wants to transform your smile!!!
Denis Ruckterstuhl on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 05:05 AM
singing as he remove kalk on theets, was funny and no painful
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lina Diaz Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 14:50 PM
Wonderful dental practice. Dr. Thomas and Dr. Weera were awesome with me. Having TMJ makes my dental procedures harder than usual, both have been very patient with me. Also very friendly dental assistants. thank you Weera dental!!
Tony M. Andal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:45 AM
Highly recomended for dental services rendered - professionaly done, customer friendly and well explained procedures by the doctor and staff...
Rocio Alcorta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 17:28 PM
I have seeing Dr. Claudia for many years, I'm so happy she has her own practice now. She is very gentle and thorough and incredibly reasonable. Located right off of 59 and hillcroft in a shopping strip with plenty of parking. Staff very sweet as well. I highly recommend her and her husband
Mari Vaquerano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 18:20 PM
Wonderful experience the dentist was really patient with both my girls.. he explained what he was doing. Both girls were calm front office staff is very sweet and welcoming I will keep coming back
Alicia Bratcher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 23:43 PM
Awesome Dr. And very profesional You're doing great!
Ritche J Roll on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:15 AM
Excellent service! The staff are professional and friendly,I totally recommend Weera family Dentistry!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.