Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wedemeyer Elissa R Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
299 reviews
|Optometrists|Missouri City, TX 77459 United States

6026 Hwy 6, Missouri City, TX 77459 United States

(281) 499-2600

http://www.drelissawedemeyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(834) · Eyewear & Opticians

4725 Westheimer Road

(713) 623-2000
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

421 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Memorial City Way # 300

(713) 647-0864
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
299 reviews
5288
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Crystal Behrendt review for Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
Crystal Behrendt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:50 AM
Crystal Behrendt review for Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
Crystal Behrendt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:08 AM
Tony Deen review for Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
Tony Deen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 15:13 PM
A huge LIKE. Bonnie and I have been patients of Doctor Wedemeyer for nearly 20 years. Her examination expertise has protected and preserved my vision multiple times.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Von Monroe review for Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
Von Monroe on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 12:18 PM
My family have been patients at this office for 4 years. All of the staff have exceptional customer service and a very friendly atmosphere. The office also has an adorable playroom for kids.
Elizabeth J White review for Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
Elizabeth J White on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 16:17 PM
I love how thorough Dr Wedemyer is in my eye exam. She is great with kids too.
Jenna 'Vaughan' Stephens review for Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
Jenna 'Vaughan' Stephens on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 03:26 AM
Took my 5 year old today for an exam. The staff was great!! Very attentive and wonderful with her for the whole 2 hour process! Thanks a million!!
Jessica Wedemeyer review for Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
Jessica Wedemeyer on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2014, 16:41 PM
jtallas review for Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
jtallas on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/10/2010, 10:50 AM
Great Eye Dr – I have had Dr. W for over 10 years and she along with her staff have never been less than spectatcular. Great selection of glasses.
dcrumbine review for Wedemeyer Elissa R Od
dcrumbine on Citysearch

17 years ago

03/02/2006, 12:07 PM
Consistent Quality – I've been a patient of Dr. Wedemeyer's for several years. Her service and accuracy is far above average. For both my child and me, she has been able to figure out incredibly complicated eye conditions and done so with compassion and speed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.