Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wedemeyer Elissa R Od

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
294 reviews
|Optometrists|Missouri City, TX 77459

6026 Hwy 6, Missouri City, TX 77459

(281) 499-2600

http://www.drelissawedemeyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1818 N Velasco St

(979) 849-2331

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(377) · Eyewear & Opticians

4725 Westheimer Road

(713) 623-2000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Memorial City Way # 300

(713) 647-0864

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
294 reviews
5283
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 284 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Behrendt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:50 AM
Crystal Behrendt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:08 AM
Tony Deen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2016, 15:13 PM
A huge LIKE. Bonnie and I have been patients of Doctor Wedemeyer for nearly 20 years. Her examination expertise has protected and preserved my vision multiple times.
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Von Monroe on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2016, 12:18 PM
My family have been patients at this office for 4 years. All of the staff have exceptional customer service and a very friendly atmosphere. The office also has an adorable playroom for kids.
Elizabeth J White on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2015, 16:17 PM
I love how thorough Dr Wedemyer is in my eye exam. She is great with kids too.
Jenna 'Vaughan' Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 03:26 AM
Took my 5 year old today for an exam. The staff was great!! Very attentive and wonderful with her for the whole 2 hour process! Thanks a million!!
Jessica Wedemeyer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2014, 16:41 PM
jtallas on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/10/2010, 10:50 AM
Great Eye Dr – I have had Dr. W for over 10 years and she along with her staff have never been less than spectatcular. Great selection of glasses.
dcrumbine on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/02/2006, 12:07 PM
Consistent Quality – I've been a patient of Dr. Wedemeyer's for several years. Her service and accuracy is far above average. For both my child and me, she has been able to figure out incredibly complicated eye conditions and done so with compassion and speed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.