Logo White
Watch Demo

Wedemeyer Elissa R Od

Own this business?
5.0
290 reviews
|Healthcare|Missouri City, TX 77459

6026 Hwy 6, Missouri City, TX 77459

(281) 499-2600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Vision Care
5.0
(45) · Optometrists

3418 Hwy 6 N

(281) 859-9136
Juliet A Farmer Od Pc
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010

3 people are looking at this business

Eye Trends
5.0
(36) · Optometrists

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

4 people are looking at this business

Coastal Optical
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1818 N Velasco St

(979) 849-2331

5 people are looking at this business

Optical at Lincoln Green
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
Ronald Lee Hopping
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1234 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-2020

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
290 reviews
5281
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Behrendt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:08 AM
Tony Deen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 15:13 PM
A huge LIKE. Bonnie and I have been patients of Doctor Wedemeyer for nearly 20 years. Her examination expertise has protected and preserved my vision multiple times.
Von Monroe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 12:18 PM
My family have been patients at this office for 4 years. All of the staff have exceptional customer service and a very friendly atmosphere. The office also has an adorable playroom for kids.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Elizabeth J White on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2015, 16:17 PM
I love how thorough Dr Wedemyer is in my eye exam. She is great with kids too.
Jenna 'Vaughan' Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 03:26 AM
Took my 5 year old today for an exam. The staff was great!! Very attentive and wonderful with her for the whole 2 hour process! Thanks a million!!
Jessica Wedemeyer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2014, 16:41 PM
jtallas on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/10/2010, 10:50 AM
Great Eye Dr – I have had Dr. W for over 10 years and she along with her staff have never been less than spectatcular. Great selection of glasses.
dcrumbine on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/02/2006, 12:07 PM
Consistent Quality – I've been a patient of Dr. Wedemeyer's for several years. Her service and accuracy is far above average. For both my child and me, she has been able to figure out incredibly complicated eye conditions and done so with compassion and speed.
terrihurley54 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/16/2005, 09:19 AM
I will not go back – I will not see Dr. Wedemeyer again. Staff was always rude. One time my husband took the kids for yearly checkup. Apparently they needed glasses, but my husband claims he was never told. I only found out the following year when she asked me what was done to get my kid's glasses! This came as a surprise to me! Then one year she told me I had early macular degeneration, only to be told the next year I didn't. The last time I went was in late 2004 for severe pain in left eye. I sat there an hour in her second waiting room without a word from her staff. I finally got up and left, but the staff rebuked me for asking for an explanation for delay. I will find another optometrist. Her office staff definitely is not to be recommended. Glasses frame selection poor.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.