Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weaver's Campground & Mobile Home Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
214 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Lebanon, MO 65536

11388 Highway 64, Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 532-4618

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
214 reviews
5156
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rick Koester on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/02/2020, 05:52 AM
    Always helpful on tackle selection for fish biting and have a friendly staff. And the tackle you need when you need it!!!!!!!!!
    Brenda Eckenroth on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2020, 02:55 AM
    Best tackle shop near Bennett . My husband had to get new line on reel yesterday. I was going to wait in the truck with Cocoa, our older little dachshund. Even with the truck running with air on, it was hot. Jim asked when he got inside , and the store was so gracious and let me bring her in, of course I carried her the whole time. Great place for all your trout needs , and very caring. Thank you.
    Tim Phillips on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2020, 01:01 AM
    Friendly and Knowledgeable staff! I discovered this place last year, and made it a point to go back when I was down there last weekend!
    Featured content
    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Mike Molt on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2020, 01:26 AM
    These folks are great! Dan has spent time with me one on one teaching me how to tie flies!
    Jamie Pickle on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/19/2020, 18:13 PM
    Devin this is for you girl! you have made it super easy to come to that store and to talk to you we were able to purchase things that would help us catch trout on the advice that you have provided and we were able to catch a trout I would recommend the store to anyone that has asked anything about where do we go to get her bait where we go to get our waiters our boots and tons of other things that you even able to get from you you are an amazing employee and we could not appreciate you more thank you we were tackle from the pickle family
    Kim Roesch on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/27/2020, 06:57 AM
    Such a great group of people! Love their shop and always so willing to help!! follow on FB. always post great pictures with kind comments
    Chewy Ibarra on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/02/2020, 15:23 PM
    The people in the store they are highly nice people my family an I always go get some tackle fro them we love go to the store and by staff from them they are so helpful for everything you ask for thank you guys so much for be so nice
    Paul Parker on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/01/2020, 04:47 AM
    An Iconic Staple of Bennett Spring.
    Gary D. Foster on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/28/2020, 12:07 PM
    Nice friendly helpful folks.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.