Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wayne Kearney Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
22 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

2179 Julian Ave NE # 1, Ste 1, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 952-1625

http://kearneyendo.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(493) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(714) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

Specializing in: - Endodontists - Dentists - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patty Taylor review for Wayne Kearney Pa
Patty Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 09:23 AM
The absolute BEST People on the Planet Thanks for being the wonderful bunch of people that you are. Caring and understanding the perfect requirements for being dentist. Not to mention kind. Your the BEST
Patty Taylor review for Wayne Kearney Pa
Patty Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:38 AM
The absolute BEST People on the Planet Thanks for being the wonderful bunch of people that you are. Caring and understanding the perfect requirements for being dentist. Not to mention kind. Your the BEST
Art Loren Lorenz review for Wayne Kearney Pa
Art Loren Lorenz on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2015, 01:35 AM
Excellent service! Dr. Kearney is awesome. I actually had no pain the next day. Great office staff as well.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
anonymous review for Wayne Kearney Pa
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/17/2012, 03:36 AM
I recently had a root canal by Dr Kearney. After two months the tooth still has sensations and pressure in it. Before having the molar built up for a cap, I had Dr Kearney recheck the tooth to see what he thought was causing the sensations. He became very defensive. After taking one Xray he said the root canal was fine. Dr Kearney said if I didn't think he did a good job that I could go to another dentist. He gave me two more options as well....have the tooth pulled (then I wouldn't feel anything ~ really!!!! ) or have an additional surgery that would cost another $700.00. I tried to get a definite answer about this additional surgery and if he was recommending me for this. He said, "I'm not recommending anything to you, you will have to decide what you want." I thought this was very confusing. I felt so frustrated leaving his office. I voiced my concerns to his receptionist. She even seemed surprised that he would recommend surgery only two months after the root canal.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.