Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc

Claimed
4.0
35 reviews
|Roofing|Kinnelon, NJ 07405 United States

1167 New Jersey 23 Second Floor, Kinnelon, NJ 07405 United States

(973) 838-2358

http://www.waynejohnsonandsons.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

525 Lafayette Ave

(973) 778-1095
5.0
(1) · Contractors
5.0
(9) · Roofing

187 Pequest Rd

(908) 852-4012
5.0
(1) · Contractors

63 S Central Ave

(914) 347-2763
5.0
(54) · Contractors

26 Danby Pl

(914) 471-5385
5.0
(32) · Contractors

518 Oregon Ave

(201) 600-6036
About

Wayne Johnson & Sons, is a 3rd generation family run business since 1962! We specialize in Roofing, Siding, Gutters, and Leaf Guard Systems. Our office is located off Rt. 23.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
35 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim review for Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc
Kim on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/19/2022, 10:31 AM
Horrible service Although this business does a lot of work in the area, I found them to be highly unprofessional. The owner himself came out to give us an estimate on a house that we were possible going to buy. The estimate was the right price, so we bought the house. Unfortunately after we bought the house this company was unreliable. After many phone calls and promises that plans would be drawn up, we ended up having to use a different contractor at a much higher price.
Jennifer review for Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc
Jennifer on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/19/2022, 10:31 AM
Gutters Johnson and Johnson came and gave us a quote on gutters. They were a little higher then a few of the others but were able to do it within a day or so.
Jeff review for Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc
Jeff on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/19/2022, 10:31 AM
Avoid this company! Had them install new roof, gutters and some carpentry work (window and doors). Best part was the window/door installation which was done by sub-contractor. Roof doesn't leak but looks uneven at certain edges. Gutter installation was poor and done by unprofessional crew. I had to call for months to get them to properly attach/adjust some of the gutters. Even tried to redeem coupon but they wouldn't have it.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Joyce review for Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc
Joyce on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/19/2022, 10:31 AM
Great Roof job and Gutters Wayne put a new roof on my home, new gutters and leaf guard. He was on time, did a great job and at a fair price. He even talked me into a less expensive leaf guard system then I wanted...It works great and he saved me over a thousand dollars!! Hows that for being honest? Oh and he was done in a day and the clean up was Fabulous.
Linda review for Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc
Linda on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/19/2022, 10:31 AM
Linda from Kinnelon I would highly reccomend this company. I had water damage under my siding and water leaking into my basement. Wayne johnson detected the problem immediately. I had my house resided, a new roof and new gutters installed. It was all done very quickly, and competently. All the workers were professional, friendly and they were very good with clean up. I also had them put in a new front door and they did a few smaller jobs while there. My house looks brand new, all water problems were solved and I could not have been happier with the service.
me review for Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc
me on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/19/2022, 10:31 AM
Happy Homeowner Wayne Johnson & Sons is a world class operation. I hired them to knock down our old home and build us a new one. The whole entire process took a mere 3 months from the day we moved out to the day we moved back in. What a fantastic experience. The entire staff is very efficient and knowledgeable of the entire construction process. The flow of all building trades was exceptional. There was never any down time and the staff was eager to help us and made the process very exciting and memorable. I would recommend Wayne and his company to anyone interested in any phase of home repair or new construction.
max review for Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc
max on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/19/2022, 10:31 AM
Service after the sale! Had my roof, siding, gutters and replacement windows done by Wayne Johnson and Sons last spring. The work was all done in a reasonable amount of time and the installers were all pleasant and knew what they were doing. Followed their suggestions about adding some overhangs and a small gable on the front of the house. Brought my home from the 1970's into the 21st century! But the reason I'm just now writing a review is that I needed a part for one of the replacement windows (a latch my son broke!), so I just called up the representative that ran my job, who actually gave us his cell phone number, and he ordered the part under warranty, no questions asked. It's nice to know that after a job is complete that your not on your own. Would (and have) recommended them to friends and relatives, which I rarely do.
john review for Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc
john on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/19/2022, 10:31 AM
new gutters I had the gutters on my house replaced this past fall. Wayne Johnson and sons did a great job. I always had problems with leaves in the fall and heavy rains would make my gutters overflow. They suggested a bigger 6 inch gutter and a cover to keep leaves out. Very happy with the job.
Walter review for Wayne Johnson & Sons Inc
Walter on Insider Pages

20 days ago

11/19/2022, 10:31 AM
They Do Not Stand By Their Work HORRIBLE WORK RESULTING IN BASEMENT FLOODING .Poor Work and No accountability . Do Not Use Them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.