Logo White
Watch Demo

Waxing Etc

Claimed
5.0
57 reviews
|Estheticians|Vancouver, WA 98682

13714 NE 28th St, Suite 14, Vancouver, WA 98682

(360) 907-5374

https://waxingetc.com/

By Appointment Only

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Hair Salons

2544 NW Vaughn St

(503) 241-4182

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

1605 NE Broadway St

(503) 341-4276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Hair Removal

16055 Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 939-4390

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

8855 SW Holly Lane #104

(503) 682-0324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

18029 SW Lower Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 699-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Laser Hair Removal

2111 Front St NE #3-205

(971) 388-3109

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in Brazilian Bikini Waxing, while offering a full waxing menu. I'm a one person business and therefore By Appointment. I place a priority on cleanliness and disinfection, for maximum client safety. Discreet entrance for those who prefer not to walk into a busy salon or someplace that "also does waxing". ~We're Not Friends Today... But You'll Love Me Tomorrow~

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KLynn on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:17 AM
Tammy is wonderful, both in her profession and as a person. I am VERY picky when it comes to skincare, waxing, etc. and I have zero complaints. Her space is inviting, clean, and comfortable. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. After moving nearly an hour away, I still go back to Tammy, yes, she's that awesome.
Jo Hyatt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 12:01 PM
She is the best in her field and is a lot of fun to boot. Let's face it, a Brazilian isn't the most pleasant experience, she makes it bare able!!! Thank you Tammy never go anywhere else ;-)
Sha Merirei on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:22 AM
Brazilians are not fun. I would be lying if I said otherwise. But this was the least traumatic, both mentally and physically of ANY of the waxings on ANY of my body that I've ever had done. Tammy is an absolute professional and takes so much pride in her work. It seems like everyone uses the word amazing to describe her-- and I'm inclined to agree.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jennifer2241 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/28/2013, 03:37 AM
I was looking to do something new and different. Also, I have a skin condition so hair and sweat can pose a bit of an issue with me. I found her by looking up on Google and read the entire website on what happens before, during and after a Brazilian wax. For me and being a first time EVER getting a wax, it was not painful at all. She talked to me throughout the entire process and explained to me what was going to happen next. I will keep going back and will suggest her to everyone.
Cerissa Farrington on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/15/2013, 04:31 AM
Tammy is amazing!!! Highly recommended!
KWMC on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/22/2012, 01:25 AM
I am so pleased to recommend Tammy. Her room is inviting and comfortable. I love how she is so pleasant to talk with which helps distract from the pain. She knows what she is doing, clean in her practice, and is extremely thorough. She provides high quality at a great rate. Great at last minute appointments which works best with my busy schedule!! I will never go anywhere else again!! Thanks for the wonderful work Tammy!! :)
AmberBuck on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/28/2012, 03:40 AM
I'd always salon bounced and never found anyone that I truly enjoyed conversing with etc. One day I needed an emergency Brazilian and all the waxers in my area were booked. I made an appt. with Tammy and have never been anywhere else since, even though it's a good 35 minute drive for me. Tammy's small waxing room is immaculate, private, and decorated relaxingly. She is the nicest person I've met in any cosmetic environment. She knows what she is doing, puts you at ease, does her job extremely thoroughly and you leave knowing your service was high quality. I recommend everyone go to Tammy, especially first timers, and those new to this form of waxing. You won't want to go anywhere else.
joyce on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/10/2012, 02:20 AM
U R GREAT or as great as someone can be ripping your hair out. hahaha
Cerissa on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 01:11 AM
I came across the advertisement by accident one night on the TV while channel surfing and decided it was time to try a new waxer. I called and ended up leaving a message for Tammy, and she called back very soon. Upon my arrival I was early, but so was she, and she was very well prepared. Very friendly, professional, and took extra care to be sanitary. I was very impressed. My results 12 hours later are awesome. For someone who usually gets extremely pink and usually raw, NOT this time! Certainly will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.