Logo White
Watch Demo

Wave Street Art Collective

Own this business?
4.9
105 reviews
|Beauty|Monterey, CA 93940

550 Wave St suite #6, Ste 6, Monterey, CA 93940

(831) 372-1668

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Gilded Lily
4.9
(104) · Beauty

2429 Mission St C

(831) 426-1716

3 people are looking at this business

Good Omen Tattoo
4.9
(163) · Beauty

1025 Water St

(831) 425-1107

3 people are looking at this business

About

Wave Street Art Collective Specializes in all forms of tattooing and fine art. Bring in your artwork and ideas and let us bring it to life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
105 reviews
596
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni Howard on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2019, 03:14 AM
Love this place. Great art work, super clean and friendly.
Thomas Anderson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2018, 02:49 AM
DId a walk-in while on vacation. The artist nailed my tatt!!
Tammy Harris on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 03:59 AM
Great, clean place. Jose did a great job on my tat.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steffanie Elise Hale on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 02:39 AM
I’ve gotten two tattoos there Raul is super awesome
Art Ledesma on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 04:43 AM
These guys are awesome I need to get back up there and get my stuff fixed and finished best place to go for a tattoo
Aidan Ouellette on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 01:43 AM
Got my third tattoo while on vacation from Nick and I’m in absolute love with everything he did, it’s perfect. If I ever come back down here for another vacation, I definitely will be coming back here and getting another tattoo from them.
Joshua Scarpa on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 05:02 AM
Great staff, great art, and great location. Will be back when I am around.
Gloria Kimjung Gee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 08:23 AM
Carolyn Becker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:10 AM
Clean and well maintained facility with friendly and knowledgeable staff. X was a great artist and super cordial. Thank you for being part of commemorating my mom and making my first official tattoo a great experience. I will gladly come back when I'm back in the area!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.