Logo White
Watch Demo

Watkins Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40223

9900 Shelbyville Road, Ste 3A, Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 423-7312

https://www.davewatkinsdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

1161 Church Ave

(812) 738-2166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
About

Specialties General Dentistry History Established in 2010. Since 2010, Watkins Family Dental has provided comprehensive dental services for patients of all ages. We offer a full range of services to help you stay healthy, smiling and eating well throughout life. This includes dental cleanings, teeth whitening, crowns, bridges, veneers, mercury-free fillings, extractions, implants, dentures, partials and more. Dr. Watkins and his team work directly with a number of senior communities to provide preventative, restorative and emergency care to senior patients. Meet the Business Owner Dave W. Business Owner Since 2010, Watkins Family Dental has provided comprehensive dental services for patients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Harris on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:42 AM
I have worked here for the past 6 years and could not be more proud. Dr. Watkins was an art teacher prior to becoming a dentist, why would I mention this? Because his dentistry really is a work of art that continues to astound many. And the compassion we all show but especially him is worth mentioning.
Debi Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 14:25 PM
Everyone in this office is super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Dave has been exceptional in managing my dental anxiety and I love that he has a trained service animal to help out..plus Jasper is the CUTEST thing!!!
Lacy Michele on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 14:28 PM
My 7 year old son has had some severe anxieties about going to the dentist for a few years. He had his first visit today, and as we left he asked “Can I come back tomorrow?!?!”. He also mentioned that “she is the best teeth cleaner ever!”
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael Kinberger on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 06:45 AM
amazing, friendly, works with you as a individual
Lauren Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:27 AM
Dr Watkins is amazing! The whole staff is awesome, first dentist chair I've sat down in and don't feel absolutely petrified!
Kathy McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:32 AM
Dr. Watkins and his entire staff are the best in our area, bar none! They make you feel right at home.. I just finished getting the Zoom teeth whitening there, and couldn't be more pleased. Give them a call today!
Mike Henney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:34 AM
Been going here for many years they are wonderful.
Lia Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 04:54 AM
I came here about 2 weeks ago and absolutely loved it! Everyone was so kind and so willing to do whatever to make sure I was comfortable!
Barbara Ciukaj on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:36 AM
First dentist in my life I have not been afraid of!! Luv his staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.