Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WaterWorks Center For Environmental Education

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Environmental Abatement|Hartselle, AL 35640

5514 U.S. 31, Hartselle, AL 35640

(256) 773-8495

https://waterworksedu.org/canoe-trips-2/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 03:47 AM
A great facility for teacher workshops, field trips and group outings in canoes or kayaks on Flint Creek.
Anna Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 19:01 PM
Our class had a GREAT experience here!! The staff is super friendly and patient with our students. They know the material and you can tell they love what they do.
Lori Shine on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:07 AM
This was educational and fun! One of my favorite field trips!!! Staff was very friendly and kind. We had a blast
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mandy-Shea Riggins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:20 AM
Attended a wonderful teacher workshop today! The organization's passion for children AND their families is infectious. It was a brilliant day!
CarlaLee McKee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 15:23 PM
I learned so much from the teacher training. It was very interesting and informative. Thank you!
Alaina Raper on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 21:13 PM
My son thoroughly enjoyed spending time here! The summer workshop was packed with all kids on educational fun.
Brian Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 05:22 AM
Everyone of all ages should go visit these guys, it's really amazing
Drew Glover on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 15:50 PM
Heather Jarvis Goggin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 10:59 AM
Such a cool place - I got to work on a project with them a few years ago as they were getting the facility up and running, and it's still one of my favorites. I'd love to bring my niece and nephew up for a visit some time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.