Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29601 United States

905 E Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601 United States

(864) 232-0440

https://www.waterstonedentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(74) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Commons Blvd

(864) 269-0820
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(334) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5109
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon H. review for Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis
Sharon H. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 01:19 AM
Waterstone Dentistry is competent and comfortable. I love going to the dentist and having a massage.
Kacey review for Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis
Kacey on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 01:19 AM
I worry that I've been ruined for more "normal" dentistry practices! Incredibly kind, professional staff; massages during your cleanings; lovely surroundings. I would highly recommend to anyone in the Greenville area.
Julie review for Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis
Julie on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 01:19 AM
Excellent services and care
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Marcus review for Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis
Marcus on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 01:19 AM
Never expected to enjoy going to the dentist!
Amie review for Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis
Amie on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 01:19 AM
The staff was wonderful and friendly. Everything was explained to me very clearly and I felt comfortable in the office, when most of the time I am a nervous wreck at the dentist.
Dan review for Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis
Dan on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 01:19 AM
The total experience was good. The entire staff cares about your comfort and your dental concerns. I'd recommend Waterstone to anyone.
Lesley review for Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis
Lesley on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 01:19 AM
Wonderful experience. Dr. Dennis is very thorough. A very relaxing experience.
Chris review for Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis
Chris on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 01:19 AM
Great doctor, great staff, great location, great atmosphere......and a massage.
Heather review for Waterstone Dentistry: Dr. Beatriz Dennis
Heather on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/30/2022, 01:19 AM
As always a very pleasant and efficient experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.