Logo White
Watch Demo

Waters the Aesthetics Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85016

3115 e. Indian School Rd., Suite 51, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(520) 245-9333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pur Nourish Organic Studio
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889

2 people are looking at this business

Desirable Skin
5.0
(2) · Body Contouring

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd

(602) 422-5342

2 people are looking at this business

Lorna's Heavenly Skin Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5533 E Bell Rd Suite 116

(480) 593-3479

1 person is looking at this business

Tlo Skin Clinic
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4012 E Main St

(602) 821-1807

2 people are looking at this business

Juniper Botanical Spa & Nail Artistry
5.0
(13) · Massage

115 W McDowell Rd

(602) 570-9247

3 people are looking at this business

SkinFIT
5.0
(13) · Wellness

13203 S 48th St

(480) 518-5463

2 people are looking at this business

About

Waters "The Aesthetics Lounge" specializes in quality skin care. Whether you need luxury skincare, facial treatments, Peels, oxygen infusions, specialization in Brows, full body waxing, lash lifting/tinting, or makeup tips.... This is the place to have it done. I've worked for plastic surgeons, high end spas and studios, as well as world renowned, Canyon Ranch. Ive also owned and operated a full service salon for 5 years. I've worked on countless celebrities and have an incredible amount of education on skin and what it really craves and desires for the most flawless result. Never leave disappointed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri OShaughnessy on Facebook

7 days ago

01/22/2020, 10:24 AM
Amanda is amazing. She did the Exceed microneedling and my results are amazing.
Meghan Rabe on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:22 AM
Amanda was so sweet, she made me feel so comfortable (as I was getting my first Brazilian) and the whole process went so smoothly 😉 (pun intended)
I WILL FOR SURE be going back to her and recommending her to my friends and family! THANK YOU!!
Sam Harper on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2019, 07:04 AM
Amanda is super meticulous and detail oriented when it comes to her work! There is no way I’m letting anyone else do my waxing services from here on out! She is gentle and makes the experience really comfortable. Amanda is incredibly knowledgeable about what products are best for your skin and desired outcome! The atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing too.Thank you for making me feel like a million bucks!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kesia Kesia on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 01:18 AM
I have been getting my Brazilian waxes from her for a few years now. Looooove her!! She’s professional, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient. I recommend her to literally everybody she’s so amazing with all of her services and has the absolute best products! 🙌🏽🙏🏽
Nino Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 04:59 AM
If your reading this just go ahead and click the “Book Now” button to find yourself a celebrity treatment! I have to take a minute to give Amanda and her team at the lounge massive respect & appreciation for what they do. After frequenting many spa salons in Phoenix I’m now a regular here because of the incredible service, care & products they provide that always get results. Especially the skincare products, after I saw a large scrape on my face just vanish within a week & not scab, I was hooked! I’m a huge fan of the facials by Amanda, I noticed she’s worked on some major celebrities and you can tell because her service is exceptional. I don’t know why everyone doesn’t do this on the regul...  more>>
Dee Grant on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:06 AM
Amanda is awesome!! She definitely does the bows some good. I have told all of my friends about her and she is highly recommended in my book. Want beautiful brows?? Go see Amanda!
Kimberly Dawn on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 07:24 AM
Amanda’s skin care knowledge and professionalism are top of the line. She recommended a regiment to help with scaring after an auto accident. Any time someone has a skin concern they always ask me what products I used and how I came to find them! I would recommend her to anyone for skin care and over all aesthetics :)
Chanel Renee Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 08:13 AM
David Kushner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:03 AM
Hands down one of the best places to get haircut, facial, or eyebrows done in Scottsdale. Miguel gives a fantastic cut and Amanda can take care of all other needs. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.