Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Watermere Frisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
64 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Frisco, TX 75034

4220 Cotton Gin Rd, #500, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 525-8000

https://www.integratedseniorlifestyles.com/senior-living/tx/frisco/watermere-at-frisco/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

911 St Joseph St

(214) 821-5390
5.0
(1) · Retirement Homes

8523 Thackery St

(877) 385-3528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

6245 Morning Star Dr

(972) 370-0900
4.6
(41) · Retirement Homes

8707 Valley Ranch Pkwy W

(877) 931-3275
4.4
(27) · Retirement Homes

235 W Pleasant Run Rd

(866) 364-6065
About

A brand new independent living retirement community located in the heart of Frisco, TX. Watermere is dedicated to creating a friendly and hassle-free living environment where residents can enjoy all the benefits of a safe, luxurious, and active lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
64 reviews
546
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Cooper review for Watermere Frisco
Barbara Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 18:03 PM
We're happy here! Move in date was April 12,2020! My one complaint is, it's a non smoking facility. Someone keeps smoking in the mornings and evenings. This needs further investigation and STOPPED! Aside from this, pleased and food is wonderful more times than not! At least I don't have to cook it! :)
Edward R. review for Watermere Frisco
Edward R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 08:14 AM
I liked my cleaning session and my experience with Chih (?). She is very pleasant and informative
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at our office. We hope to see you again soon :)

Anonymous review for Watermere Frisco
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 11:58 AM
When I Went for my teeth cleaning appointment, I asked the receptionist if they accepted my new dental insurance she said no, I called my provider and they said that I was covered with that dentist. I was seated for the cleaning and they hygienist was soooo rough I honestly thought that she was going to pull one of my teeth out. After asking her if she was almost done as it was so painful, she said “you want to be done? Okay we are done” then she quickly polished my teeth and I left their office and I will never return to this dentist again. The worst dental appointment I have ever had in 50 years :-(
Business Response:

Sorry to hear about your experience. We work to provide the best care possible and are disappointed we did not meet that expectation. Please feel free to contact our office with any further concerns or suggestions.

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jan H. review for Watermere Frisco
Jan H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 11:17 AM
Very pleasant office with an effect staff. This was my 3rd trip and I am glad I choose this dental office as the experience is positive in every way.
Business Response:

We are thrilled that you loved your experience, thank you for your review!

Elijah J. review for Watermere Frisco
Elijah J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 02:57 AM
I really used to love the Frisco location but I feel like the staff has just gone downhill they’re rude condescending you ask them a question they skirt around the answer and frankly just don’t care. Finally asked for my patient file to be emailed to me because apparently I need to find a new dentist file never comes through.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please feel free to call with any further comments, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Respond to negative reviews
Carmen M. review for Watermere Frisco
Carmen M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 06:50 AM
Not at all. They took all kind of x-rays, not needed for the problem I had and then charged me over $200 (x-rays) for first visit, just the consultation. Later I find out that they had free consultation. Never went back!!!! Not recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. Our suggestion would be to contact our office at 214-239-0955 and speak with the new office manager. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Jeremiah S. review for Watermere Frisco
Jeremiah S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:54 AM
Thay are good
Tracy Neese review for Watermere Frisco
Tracy Neese on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 09:34 AM
I am a founder. In the two years I’ve been here I have lost a son and my wife. The staff and residents have been like family to me . They have been loving and caring , so this is my home for the rest of my life.
Edward R. review for Watermere Frisco
Edward R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:15 AM
Very quick and effective smoothing out of a chipped tooth
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.