Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Rochester, NY 14618

2383 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

(585) 442-5140

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Waterlily Waterlily is a unique spa and cosmetics boutique offering impeccable service, the highest-quality products, and an elegant, gracious atmosphere. We are a full-service spa in the European tradition. Our strength is in providing amazing corrective treatments to your skin using medical-grade cosmeceuticals. Our training, our passion, and our exclusive products combine to produce dramatic results in the beauty and health of your skin. Waterlily is extremely proud to be the exclusive retailer of Trish McEvoy products in Rochester, NY. No other spa in Rochester is privileged enough to offer these incredible products. Our professional staff are all classically trained and fully up-to-date

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer M Roberts-Rindskopf on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2019, 03:04 AM
This is a fabulous local business that has lovely staff and great products. Elizabeth the nail tech is absolutely fabulous. Come support a local business!
Betsey Clark-Fortier on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2019, 04:21 AM
Relaxing facial with Victoria with excellent product lines that show results! I drive 2 hours for appointments and will continue to do so. Thank you Waterlily!
Betsey Clark-Fortier on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:28 AM
Relaxing facial with Victoria with excellent product lines that will show results! Could not be happier!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Assunta Giarrizzo on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 05:18 AM
Kadi Hannah Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 07:47 AM
Caroline B Hill on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 01:45 AM
Anne K Wilmot on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:42 AM
Nicole Strait on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 06:01 AM
I love this place! Everyone is so friendly, lots of great products unavailable elsewhere, and Elizabeth does the best manicures/pedicures.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nicole Strait for the kind words!! It's clients like you that make us love what we do so much!

Tar Pas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 03:35 AM
I had a great first visit at Waterlily. The space is inviting and everyone was incredibly friendly. My facial with Kadi was one of the best I've ever had, and I am in love with the product line (Institut Esthederm) she used on my usually sensitive/reactive skin. My skin still looks amazing two days later! I couldn't be happier with the entire experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.