Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waterford Place Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
113 reviews
|Apartments|Arlington Heights, IL 60004

313 W Happfield Dr, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 392-3434

https://www.waterfordplaceapartment.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

250 Parkway Dr #120

(847) 229-9200
5.0
(6) · Apartments

425 W Surf St

(773) 248-6644
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

5600 N Ridge Avenue

(773) 433-8338
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1135 W Sheridan Rd

(312) 509-4906
5.0
(20) · Apartments

420 W. Fullerton

(773) 665-1909
About

Nestled in the heart of Arlington Heights, Waterford Place Apartments sit on a secluded, beautifully landscaped property with Nickol Knoll Golf Club nearby and just a short walk from shopping, restaurants and local highways. Less than a mile away, you'll find grocery stores, a Home Depot, Kohl's and Xsport Fitness. And, a quick walk takes you to an array of restaurants. For those who commute to work or travel for business, highways like I-90, I-294, I-290 and US-53 are within a short drive, while O'Hare International Airport is about 20 minutes away.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.5
113 reviews
543
  
422
  
33
  
27
  
127
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews3.2Google
  • 30 Reviews4.3Apartments
  • 17 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francesca De Medici on Facebook

19 days ago

11/05/2020, 15:46 PM
The people, maintenance of the building and in this time of Covid the fitness room is a must. With one person allowed at one time it is great to get a safe workout in!
Business Response:

Hi Francesca , Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We appreciate you sharing!

trice M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/18/2020, 12:39 PM
STOP, google Greystar before you move in. My experience at waterford was fine (3.5 stars) until it was time to move out. I'm very meticulous when it comes to my property and my living conditions. I left the place in great shape an they seem to want to charge me for things. I agree with all the people who moved out, they will charge you for anything and everything they want unfairly. If you try to speak to anyone, they will be rude, and non responsive. RUN, if you care about your money & respect. I will be leaving reviews on ANY and ALL sites I can that relates to my experience so that the next buyer will know before renting at ANY GREYSTAR property. GREYSTAR IS A RIPOFF, RIPOFF, RIPOFF, SORRY SET OF PEOPLE AND ORGANIZATION!
Respond to negative reviews
Kingsley A. on Apartments

9 months ago

03/07/2020, 10:56 AM
Verified Renter Clean. Quiet. Well maintained. Love my skylight! Fills the place with daylight even when cloudy! Loving it!
Business Response:

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We love the skylights too, aren't they awesome? Certainly one of my favorite features (aside from the in-home laundry) & super rare in apartments. Have a great day! Jessica O.

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Kingsley A. on Apartments

10 months ago

01/30/2020, 09:05 AM
Verified Renter I love my third floor unit with skylight!
Business Response:

Hello, Thank you for the high star rating and taking the time to leave us a review!

Kingsley A. on Apartments

a year ago

11/19/2019, 11:10 AM
Verified Renter Great location offering a great value and nice amenities as a bonus.
Business Response:

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! Thank you for taking the time!

Kingsley A. on Apartments

a year ago

11/08/2019, 09:31 AM
Verified Renter Love the neighborhood, the layout of the apartment is perfect. Really nice place to live
Business Response:

Hi, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for sharing!

Kingsley A. on Apartments

a year ago

11/08/2019, 05:58 AM
Verified Renter Poor building quality resulting in very thin walls between units. Many unaddressed small issues such as cabinet doors being broken, window locks broken, use of cheap towel racks which break under the lightest towel, paint coming off door frames and more (too many to list). Also, in order to have maintenance fix something it always requires submitting two requests. One initial ticket and a secondary ticket stating that the work was not completed even though the initial ticket was claimed to be resolved.
Business Response:

Hello, We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Waterford Place Apartments, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please reach out to our office if you would like to discuss these issues further and we would be happy to help!

Kingsley A. on Apartments

a year ago

10/29/2019, 01:20 AM
Verified Renter Beautiful apartment layouts, super friendly and helpful leasing staff. The community here is so nice and friendly. The amenities are amazing.
Business Response:

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.

Kingsley A. on Apartments

a year ago

10/27/2019, 03:34 AM
Verified Renter Very nice quite neighborhood and good living atmosphere with spacious apartments
Business Response:

Hi there, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Waterford Place Apartments!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.